We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$394/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$227
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residenza Argentina(Rome)
Book now, pay at stay
US$809
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$299
US$248
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$322
US$223
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$333
US$226
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Novotel Roma Est Hotel(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$330
US$227
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$232
US$178
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
290
15
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
15
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza navonafour riverseggs to orderstreet performersperfect locationboutique hotelturn down servicehighly recommend this propertyhotel experiencesfrench doorsperfect roomevery eveningevery morningthe staff were extremely helpfulmodern amenitiesamazing hotelbottle of champagne
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

We were here for two nights. We were treated like royalty! We checked in early at 1 pm after a morning flight. The staff was helpful in getting our room ready early. When we checked in we were greeted with prosecco in our room for inconvenience. The room was very comfortable. The bathroom spacious. The breakfast each morning was amazing. Fresh pastries, meats, cheese and fruit and you could also order eggs and hot meal if desired. The staff made recommendations for dinner and things to see. This hotel hit on every level. The location was also the best in the city as it was walking distance to everything. Next time we are in Rome we will definitely stay here!

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank gatorcindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear gatorcindy,

It was such a pleasure to have you both staying with us and lovely to receive your feedback. Thank you so much for sharing your experience of Lifestyle Suites Rome on TripAdvisor.

I am thrilled to read of what a wonderful time you had and have to say I was delighted to read that you "Can't imagine a better stay anywhere!"

I very much hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future and rather hope that you shall regard it as your Rome home.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Warm regards,

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We traveled to Italy for the first time with our two grown daughters and stayed in two amazing suites for 5 nights. The rooms were fantastic and since they faced the piazza with fountains, restaurants, St Agnese Basilica and shops there were no cars or traffic allowed so it was very relaxing to sit at a cafe or walk around, and the view from the room was breathtaking. The staff was at your service 24 hours a day for anything you might need or want. Truly a remarkable experience!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Conniermasera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Conniermasera,

Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us at Lifestyle Suites Rome.

I am pleased to learn that our service met your expectations, it's always encouraging to read such brilliant feedback, rest assured that I will be sharing your kind words and comments with the whole team.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Lifestyle Suites Hotel.

Best wishes,

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We only spent one night at this hotel on our last night in Italy. I wanted to find somewhere that was right in the middle of the city so that we could really enjoy this last night. I found the perfect hotel.

We stayed in the Cappuccino Suite and it was truly amazing. The room overlooked the Bernini statue in the center of Piazza Navona yet was completely quiet due to sound proof windows. We were able to enjoy all the evening street performers and activities in the area and then literally walk up a flight of stairs to our beautiful silent perfect room. The service was perfect - personal, efficient, helpful. The room itself was very well equipped, the bed comfortable, and the decorated beautifully.

This was just such an unexpected gem. I will most certainly return to this hotel whenever I am in Rome.

Room Tip: Expensive but worth every penny
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hokiegir192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear hokiegir192,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Lifestyle Suites Rome!

Your comments reflect exactly the experience we wish for our guests and I’m so pleased that this turned a simple one night stay into a great experience. Your comments are most gratefully appreciated.

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back for a longer stay.

Kind regards,

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a 3-night pre-cruise stay in Salotto 93. The view from the room of Piazza Navona is just as amazing as the photos suggest. This property is located in easy walking distance of nearly all of Rome's major tourist sites. Restaurant recommendations by the staff were impeccable. Breakfast each morning was lovely; the freshly made eggs and waffles were a nice addition to the expansive buffet offering. The elevator was under repair while we visited, but it wasn't a problem. The building's old staircase is a piece of history itself and we didn't mind the easy walk back up to our room. Car service arranged for us from the airport and to our cruise terminal were comfortable and very reasonably priced. (Do yourself a favor and use their car service in lieu of an only slightly cheaper taxi ride. The assistance with your luggage right to the front door of the property is well worth the few euros more.) The room and bathroom were absolutely ENORMOUS by European standards and well outfitted with towels (large bath sheets!) and toiletries of good quality. Afternoon canapés and other treats were much appreciated. In short, I will absolutely stay here again!

Many thanks to both Ilaria(s) and Alexander for their prompt and attentive service to all our needs. The bellman (Sulemi?) was also very kind and happily assisted getting our luggage to and from the second floor suite. (Please forgive me if I've misspelled anyone's names.)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank colorxgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear colorxgirl,

Thank you for this wonderful review and for taking the time to write!

It was such a pleasure to have you as our guests and the team was so pleased to read your kind words. Thank you for commenting on the staff, lovely breakfast and the gorgeous suite. I'm very happy that that you found the service to be prompt and attentive.

We hope to welcome you back very soon and send you our best wishes from Rome.

Sincerely,

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Great hotel in a beautiful location. The upgrade to a room with a view of Piazza Navona was completely worth it. Lying in bed with the windows open to a view of the fountain was a great experience. The room has sound proof windows so we could have quiet if we wanted and the piazza doesn't get too loud anyway and the crowd is pretty small at night. The location is great with only a 5 minute walk to the Pantheon, 15 minutes to the Trevi fountain and there's a Taxi stand at the North end of the Piazza. The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful, they even helped carry our luggage to the taxi stand about a block away. Excellent hotel and staff and the only place I would stay in Rome in the future.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a room with a view of Piazza Navona. It's completely worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josegD5251YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear josegD5251YL,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Lifestyle Suites Rome on TripAdvisor.

It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and we very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. I am thrilled to read that your experience with us was such an enjoyable and memorable one, and your kind comments shall be shared with my wonderful team.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Warm Reagards

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews