We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a gem!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lifestyle Suites Rome
Ranked #4 of 1,267 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We only spent one night at this hotel on our last night in Italy. I wanted to find somewhere that was right in the middle of the city so that we could really enjoy this last night. I found the perfect hotel.

We stayed in the Cappuccino Suite and it was truly amazing. The room overlooked the Bernini statue in the center of Piazza Navona yet was completely quiet due to sound proof windows. We were able to enjoy all the evening street performers and activities in the area and then literally walk up a flight of stairs to our beautiful silent perfect room. The service was perfect - personal, efficient, helpful. The room itself was very well equipped, the bed comfortable, and the decorated beautifully.

This was just such an unexpected gem. I will most certainly return to this hotel whenever I am in Rome.

Room Tip: Expensive but worth every penny
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hokiegir192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear hokiegir192,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Lifestyle Suites Rome!

Your comments reflect exactly the experience we wish for our guests and I’m so pleased that this turned a simple one night stay into a great experience. Your comments are most gratefully appreciated.

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back for a longer stay.

Kind regards,

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
There are newer reviews for Lifestyle Suites Rome
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 246 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a 3-night pre-cruise stay in Salotto 93. The view from the room of Piazza Navona is just as amazing as the photos suggest. This property is located in easy walking distance of nearly all of Rome's major tourist sites. Restaurant recommendations by the staff were impeccable. Breakfast each morning was lovely; the freshly made eggs and waffles were a nice addition to the expansive buffet offering. The elevator was under repair while we visited, but it wasn't a problem. The building's old staircase is a piece of history itself and we didn't mind the easy walk back up to our room. Car service arranged for us from the airport and to our cruise terminal were comfortable and very reasonably priced. (Do yourself a favor and use their car service in lieu of an only slightly cheaper taxi ride. The assistance with your luggage right to the front door of the property is well worth the few euros more.) The room and bathroom were absolutely ENORMOUS by European standards and well outfitted with towels (large bath sheets!) and toiletries of good quality. Afternoon canapés and other treats were much appreciated. In short, I will absolutely stay here again!

Many thanks to both Ilaria(s) and Alexander for their prompt and attentive service to all our needs. The bellman (Sulemi?) was also very kind and happily assisted getting our luggage to and from the second floor suite. (Please forgive me if I've misspelled anyone's names.)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank colorxgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear colorxgirl,

Thank you for this wonderful review and for taking the time to write!

It was such a pleasure to have you as our guests and the team was so pleased to read your kind words. Thank you for commenting on the staff, lovely breakfast and the gorgeous suite. I'm very happy that that you found the service to be prompt and attentive.

We hope to welcome you back very soon and send you our best wishes from Rome.

Sincerely,

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Great hotel in a beautiful location. The upgrade to a room with a view of Piazza Navona was completely worth it. Lying in bed with the windows open to a view of the fountain was a great experience. The room has sound proof windows so we could have quiet if we wanted and the piazza doesn't get too loud anyway and the crowd is pretty small at night. The location is great with only a 5 minute walk to the Pantheon, 15 minutes to the Trevi fountain and there's a Taxi stand at the North end of the Piazza. The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful, they even helped carry our luggage to the taxi stand about a block away. Excellent hotel and staff and the only place I would stay in Rome in the future.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a room with a view of Piazza Navona. It's completely worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josegD5251YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear josegD5251YL,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Lifestyle Suites Rome on TripAdvisor.

It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and we very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. I am thrilled to read that your experience with us was such an enjoyable and memorable one, and your kind comments shall be shared with my wonderful team.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Warm Reagards

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

My wife and I ended our honeymoon at this hotel and we're so glad we did. Our room was enormous and extremely quiet and comfortable. Our window looked down right at the Bellini statue in the center of Piazza Navona! Breakfast each morning was outstanding. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. There was construction going on while we were there but we didn't even hear it. As we were leaving, the staff told us that they were constructing a roof top area for dining and lounge along with additional suites. Should be completed by end of summer 2017. I can't imagine what that experience will be like. We hope we can go back to find out some day. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChrisFromBuffalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear ChrisFromBuffalo,

It was truly a privilege to have you both here residing with us at Lifestyle Suites for your honeymoon. Nothing brings us more joy than knowing we achieved our mission to create a wonderful experience for both of you. Honeymoons is a very special occasion in your life.

Thank you for all the kindness you both shared with Lifestyle family, we are looking forward to having you again here to enjoy our new and fantastic terrace (maybe for your first anniversary) :-)

Kind regards

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We loved this hotel. The service was excellent. Before we arrived we were sent recommendations for restaurants, day trips in and around Rome, which was really useful, and the staff pre-booked a couple of restaurants for us. The hotel staff were all really friendly and helpful throughout our stay, all were multilingual and nothing was too much trouble.
The location was fantastic - waking up to views of Piazza Navona every morning was amazing, and we loved walking through the piazza on our way in and out of the hotel. There were plenty of restaurants and sights within walking distance, and the hotel is also close to major bus routes.
The bed was comfortable, the bathroom luxurious and fully stocked with everything you might need.
All in all, a wonderful way to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Operations Manager at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Ms. Caroline L,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review following from your recent stay at Lifestyle Suites Rome.

It is brilliant to know that you selected our property for your special celebration. We are indeed situated in a fantastic location being only a few paces away from all main sights. We are also very fortunate to have a truly beautiful view of Navona square.

I look forward to sharing your kind review with my team, it was a pleasure to have you staying with us and I very much hope we shall have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Best Regards

Melania De Filippo
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Martis Palace
Hotel Martis Palace
#6 of 1,267 in Rome
213 reviews
Campo Marzio
Portrait Roma
Portrait Roma
#2 of 1,267 in Rome
737 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,267 in Rome
6,805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
J.K. Place Roma
J.K. Place Roma
#3 of 1,267 in Rome
435 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Albergo del Senato
Albergo del Senato
#9 of 1,267 in Rome
3,598 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lifestyle Suites Rome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lifestyle Suites Rome

Address: Piazza Navona 93, 00186 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 1,267 Hotels in Rome
Price Range: $468 - $1,609 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dominate from one of the most beautiful squares in the world , out of the door of Piazza Navona and 93 lie between the monuments of Bernini and Borromini , among the most famous works of Roman Baroque , it is only possible with a luxury Lifestyle Suites Rome . A palace of 1440 in Rome. A project where centuries of history we have combined the comfort and luxury of the contemporary ; we find furnishing and design that make it unique each suite , in the home automation system that makes it easy and comfortable and in the exclusive design of water systems that make every bath a space intimate and personalized wellness . The elegance , comfort , passion and also the Lifestyle Team will make your stay unforgettable ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Lifestyle Suites Rome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing