We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lifestyle Suites Rome
Nearby Hotels
Residenza Argentina(Rome)
US$784
US$200
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$589
US$357
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Hiberia(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Novotel Roma Est Hotel(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$427
US$349
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$276
US$215
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$261
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$603
US$368
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$285
US$246
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$1,032
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
284
15
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
15
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza navonafour riverseggs to ordertravel weeklyrivers fountaindouble jacuzzichocolate dipped strawberriesmolton brown toiletriesbirthday stayroom boutique hotelbalcony overlooking the piazzawholeheartedly recommend this hotelbath saltswell sound proofedperfect locationstreet performersturn down service
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

The location alone would have made this hotel worth staying in, but the hotel itself and the staff make it fabulous. Many many thanks to Ilaria, Melania, Sheila & Valentina. They made us feel like family, it was wonderful. We will definitely stay here when in Rome again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2016

Dear Ms. Rebecca B,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Trip Advisor and for choosing Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel.

We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and experienced the home-from-home feeling we try to create for all our Guests.
It's especially wonderful when we welcome return visitors who we have built relationships with and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

First of all the location - it is the best ever.
Inside piazza Navona.
The hotel is small- luxury, big room, big bathroom.
Great sleeping quality, great sound proof window ( very important because the piazza ) we did not hear anything from the street.
And last is amazing service
Perfectooooo!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vizaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Lifestyle Team at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2016

Dear Vizaim,

we would like to thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars rating.
We are glad you pointed out the sleeping quality of our Suites. All of them are equipped with soundproof window, and at night, even if we face one of the most beautiful and liveliest squares in the world, Piazza Navona, we can guarantee to all our guest the quietest and most comfortable sleep.

We hope to see you again at Lifestyle Suite in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro, Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We decided to celebrate our mother's 80th birthday with a short vacation in Rome. Choosing this wonderful hotel was the best decision we made. The location is the best, our room had a big window right above the fountain of Piazza Navona, and it is a few minutes walk from all the major attractions.
The room was spacious and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
It felt like any detail in the hotel was carefully selected to make it perfect: the mattresses, the pillows, the huge bathroom with all the little pampering supplies and fluffy big towels. The room was attended twice a day and was spotlessly clean.
Every evening there was a tasty surprise waiting for us in the room, and on the first evening was a birthday cake.
The price is high but it makes the vacation in Rome so much more wonderful.
We shall be back, when we have another excuse for celebration.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view. We were staying in Saluto.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2016

Dear Mr. R F,

Greetings from Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel.

Thank you for your positive feedback and review here on Tripadvisor. The feedback and comments of our guests are extremely important to us as we are strive to provide the highest possible service to create the best possible experience to all of our guests.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and shared your enthusiasm for all the different facilities and surprises in your suite.

Thank you very much also for your compliments towards our reception and HK team.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again and should you have any preferences for your next stay please contact us at any time.

Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Spent a night with my girlfriend in the cappuccino suite. Amazing view on Navona Square from the balcony! That makes the morning special. The room was spacious, clean, modern and the service impeccable. Very central location. Nothing wrong to say about this hotel! + the bathroom is awesome with a bathtub view on the square. The bed was great too, slept like a baby. I even got a complementary birthday treat for my girlfriend! Thanks!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aurelius81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2016

Dear Mr. Aurelius81,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for choosing Lifestyle Suites Rome for your special event.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit, and that you found our location to be amazing. We are truly very fortunate to be located in the heart of Rome, and further incredibly lucky to be in Navona square, with a wonderful view .

It is especially brilliant to know that you enjoyed the spacious suite Cappuccino with its big bathroom.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Lifestyle Suites very soon.


Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayed three nights on our honeymoon at this lovely hotel, which stands out for the quality of the staff and service, the appeal of the room, the thoughtfulness of the design and amenities and, especially, the location - we looked out our window onto Bernini's fountain in the Piazza Navona - nothing said "Italy" more than this perfect view. The staff were incredibly thoughtful and warm - they thought of everything. The breakfast was unbelievably delicious and expansive - eggs to order, beautiful cured meats and cheeses, great bread, very good coffee.

We stayed in the 'cloud' ? or sky? room - worth every penny and a very good value - huge room, huge comfy bed, terrific bathroom (my only quibble is that the high-style shower controls mystified us all week) - big jacuzzi tub. The swing in the room (yes, it's a swing, just like in the pictures) was silly, but fun. Cannot imagine a thing they could do better, and cannot imagine a more lovely experience in Rome. The locale was perfect for our first trip to Italy - we walked to Campo di Fiore, to the Pantheon, to the ancient sites, to the Vatican, even to the Galleria Borghese (a hike) and to many very good restaurants. Tremendous value, given the beauty of the room, the level of service and the location.

Room Tip: The only thing that surprised us - was that our room - and one other - are just steps off the lobby.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

Dear Mark S,

Thank you so much for the beautiful feedback and the 5 stars rating.

We are so proud to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, from our staff's service, to the dècor of your Suite, from the location of the Hotel to the quality of the breakfast.

Our showers, as well as everything in the Suite, are intended to give the best of relax to our guests, with a multijet system and a chromotherapy system. We regret that you couldn't completely enjoy such systems, and we hope to see you soon in the future and show you all the different kinds of water falls that the shower can recreate.

Also we are happy that you enjoyed the velvety blue swing in the Nuvola Suite (Cloud!), since each of our Suites is one of a kind, and made special by different dècor elements like this one.

We do really hope to have you again at Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel for your next visit in Rome.

Best regards

Alessandro
Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews