We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“6 Stars enough said”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lifestyle Suites Rome
Ranked #4 of 1,261 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“6 Stars enough said”
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We were there for a wedding and the staff was the best, We were surprised that the rooms were so big and comfortable. The outdoor patio where the wedding was held was decorated wonderfully. Would like to come back soon.

  • Stayed September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank billthorton2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 18 December 2016
Dear Mr. billthorton2016,

We are delighted that you were so happy with your stay and thank you so much for leaving us a glowing review!

I will pass on your kind words to the rest of the team, who will be happy to know that they helped make to your stay an enjoyable one and we are glad to know that you liked your room.
We are very lucky to have such a great location and a priceless view.

We do hope to see you again on your next trip to Rome.

Best Regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    223
    13
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
23
175
7
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

The location alone would have made this hotel worth staying in, but the hotel itself and the staff make it fabulous. Many many thanks to Ilaria, Melania, Sheila & Valentina. They made us feel like family, it was wonderful. We will definitely stay here when in Rome again.

Stayed November 2016, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Ms. Rebecca B,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Trip Advisor and for choosing Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel.

We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and experienced the home-from-home feeling we try to create for all our Guests.
It's especially wonderful when we welcome return visitors who we have built relationships with and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

First of all the location - it is the best ever.
Inside piazza Navona.
The hotel is small- luxury, big room, big bathroom.
Great sleeping quality, great sound proof window ( very important because the piazza ) we did not hear anything from the street.
And last is amazing service
Perfectooooo!

Stayed December 2016, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Vizaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Lifestyle Team at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Vizaim,

we would like to thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars rating.
We are glad you pointed out the sleeping quality of our Suites. All of them are equipped with soundproof window, and at night, even if we face one of the most beautiful and liveliest squares in the world, Piazza Navona, we can guarantee to all our guest the quietest and most comfortable sleep.

We hope to see you again at Lifestyle Suite in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro, Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We decided to celebrate our mother's 80th birthday with a short vacation in Rome. Choosing this wonderful hotel was the best decision we made. The location is the best, our room had a big window right above the fountain of Piazza Navona, and it is a few minutes walk from all the major attractions.
The room was spacious and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
It felt like any detail in the hotel was carefully selected to make it perfect: the mattresses, the pillows, the huge bathroom with all the little pampering supplies and fluffy big towels. The room was attended twice a day and was spotlessly clean.
Every evening there was a tasty surprise waiting for us in the room, and on the first evening was a birthday cake.
The price is high but it makes the vacation in Rome so much more wonderful.
We shall be back, when we have another excuse for celebration.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view. We were staying in Saluto.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Mr. R F,

Greetings from Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel.

Thank you for your positive feedback and review here on Tripadvisor. The feedback and comments of our guests are extremely important to us as we are strive to provide the highest possible service to create the best possible experience to all of our guests.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and shared your enthusiasm for all the different facilities and surprises in your suite.

Thank you very much also for your compliments towards our reception and HK team.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again and should you have any preferences for your next stay please contact us at any time.

Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Spent a night with my girlfriend in the cappuccino suite. Amazing view on Navona Square from the balcony! That makes the morning special. The room was spacious, clean, modern and the service impeccable. Very central location. Nothing wrong to say about this hotel! + the bathroom is awesome with a bathtub view on the square. The bed was great too, slept like a baby. I even got a complementary birthday treat for my girlfriend! Thanks!!

Stayed December 2016, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Aurelius81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 17 December 2016
Dear Mr. Aurelius81,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for choosing Lifestyle Suites Rome for your special event.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit, and that you found our location to be amazing. We are truly very fortunate to be located in the heart of Rome, and further incredibly lucky to be in Navona square, with a wonderful view .

It is especially brilliant to know that you enjoyed the spacious suite Cappuccino with its big bathroom.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Lifestyle Suites very soon.


Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Martis Palace
Hotel Martis Palace
#6 of 1,261 in Rome
197 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,261 in Rome
6,747 reviews
Campo Marzio
Portrait Roma
Portrait Roma
#2 of 1,261 in Rome
724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Albergo del Senato
Albergo del Senato
#9 of 1,261 in Rome
3,556 reviews
Campo Marzio
J.K. Place Roma
J.K. Place Roma
#3 of 1,261 in Rome
420 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lifestyle Suites Rome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lifestyle Suites Rome

Property: Lifestyle Suites Rome
Address: Piazza Navona 93, 00186 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 1,261 Hotels in Rome
Price range (per night): $476 - $1,468
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dominate from one of the most beautiful squares in the world , out of the door of Piazza Navona and 93 lie between the monuments of Bernini and Borromini , among the most famous works of Roman Baroque , it is only possible with a luxury Lifestyle Suites Rome . A palace of 1440 in Rome. A project where centuries of history we have combined the comfort and luxury of the contemporary ; we find furnishing and design that make it unique each suite , in the home automation system that makes it easy and comfortable and in the exclusive design of water systems that make every bath a space intimate and personalized wellness . The elegance , comfort , passion and also the Lifestyle Team will make your stay unforgettable ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Lifestyle Suites Rome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing