We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lifestyle Suites Rome
Nearby Hotels
US$596
US$486
Curio by Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$334
US$312
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori(Rome)
US$292
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$186
US$180
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$353
US$266
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$257
US$206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$223
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$632
US$562
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$660
US$495
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
275
13
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
13
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza navonafour rivers fountaineggs to ordertravel weeklycomplimentary breakfast was amazingdouble jacuzzichocolate dipped strawberriesmolton brown toiletriesbirthday stayroom boutique hotelbalcony overlooking the piazzabath saltswell sound proofedstreet performersturn down servicehighly recommend this propertysmall balconies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

First of all the location - it is the best ever.
Inside piazza Navona.
The hotel is small- luxury, big room, big bathroom.
Great sleeping quality, great sound proof window ( very important because the piazza ) we did not hear anything from the street.
And last is amazing service
Perfectooooo!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vizaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Lifestyle Team at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2016

Dear Vizaim,

we would like to thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars rating.
We are glad you pointed out the sleeping quality of our Suites. All of them are equipped with soundproof window, and at night, even if we face one of the most beautiful and liveliest squares in the world, Piazza Navona, we can guarantee to all our guest the quietest and most comfortable sleep.

We hope to see you again at Lifestyle Suite in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro, Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We decided to celebrate our mother's 80th birthday with a short vacation in Rome. Choosing this wonderful hotel was the best decision we made. The location is the best, our room had a big window right above the fountain of Piazza Navona, and it is a few minutes walk from all the major attractions.
The room was spacious and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
It felt like any detail in the hotel was carefully selected to make it perfect: the mattresses, the pillows, the huge bathroom with all the little pampering supplies and fluffy big towels. The room was attended twice a day and was spotlessly clean.
Every evening there was a tasty surprise waiting for us in the room, and on the first evening was a birthday cake.
The price is high but it makes the vacation in Rome so much more wonderful.
We shall be back, when we have another excuse for celebration.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view. We were staying in Saluto.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2016

Dear Mr. R F,

Greetings from Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel.

Thank you for your positive feedback and review here on Tripadvisor. The feedback and comments of our guests are extremely important to us as we are strive to provide the highest possible service to create the best possible experience to all of our guests.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and shared your enthusiasm for all the different facilities and surprises in your suite.

Thank you very much also for your compliments towards our reception and HK team.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again and should you have any preferences for your next stay please contact us at any time.

Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Spent a night with my girlfriend in the cappuccino suite. Amazing view on Navona Square from the balcony! That makes the morning special. The room was spacious, clean, modern and the service impeccable. Very central location. Nothing wrong to say about this hotel! + the bathroom is awesome with a bathtub view on the square. The bed was great too, slept like a baby. I even got a complementary birthday treat for my girlfriend! Thanks!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aurelius81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2016

Dear Mr. Aurelius81,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for choosing Lifestyle Suites Rome for your special event.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit, and that you found our location to be amazing. We are truly very fortunate to be located in the heart of Rome, and further incredibly lucky to be in Navona square, with a wonderful view .

It is especially brilliant to know that you enjoyed the spacious suite Cappuccino with its big bathroom.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Lifestyle Suites very soon.


Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayed three nights on our honeymoon at this lovely hotel, which stands out for the quality of the staff and service, the appeal of the room, the thoughtfulness of the design and amenities and, especially, the location - we looked out our window onto Bernini's fountain in the Piazza Navona - nothing said "Italy" more than this perfect view. The staff were incredibly thoughtful and warm - they thought of everything. The breakfast was unbelievably delicious and expansive - eggs to order, beautiful cured meats and cheeses, great bread, very good coffee.

We stayed in the 'cloud' ? or sky? room - worth every penny and a very good value - huge room, huge comfy bed, terrific bathroom (my only quibble is that the high-style shower controls mystified us all week) - big jacuzzi tub. The swing in the room (yes, it's a swing, just like in the pictures) was silly, but fun. Cannot imagine a thing they could do better, and cannot imagine a more lovely experience in Rome. The locale was perfect for our first trip to Italy - we walked to Campo di Fiore, to the Pantheon, to the ancient sites, to the Vatican, even to the Galleria Borghese (a hike) and to many very good restaurants. Tremendous value, given the beauty of the room, the level of service and the location.

Room Tip: The only thing that surprised us - was that our room - and one other - are just steps off the lobby.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

Dear Mark S,

Thank you so much for the beautiful feedback and the 5 stars rating.

We are so proud to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, from our staff's service, to the dècor of your Suite, from the location of the Hotel to the quality of the breakfast.

Our showers, as well as everything in the Suite, are intended to give the best of relax to our guests, with a multijet system and a chromotherapy system. We regret that you couldn't completely enjoy such systems, and we hope to see you soon in the future and show you all the different kinds of water falls that the shower can recreate.

Also we are happy that you enjoyed the velvety blue swing in the Nuvola Suite (Cloud!), since each of our Suites is one of a kind, and made special by different dècor elements like this one.

We do really hope to have you again at Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel for your next visit in Rome.

Best regards

Alessandro
Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

I love everything about this hotel. The location is spectacular, the staff are so welcoming and professional and always willing to help!

We spent 3 nights here at the start of our Italian vacation. Our first night was in the Cappuccino Suite and the last two were in the Tempesta Suite. Both offered stunning views of the Piazza Navona, overlooking the Fountain of the Four Rivers and the Church of St. Agnes in Agony.

The rooms were gorgeous. The beds were incredibly comfortable, as were the pillows. My boyfriend is very particular about his pillows and we always have issues when we travel because they never seem to be 'right' for him. So you can imagine my surprise when he mentioned how perfect the pillows were. Both rooms also had hot tubs which we loved and took full advantage of!

The complimentary breakfast was amazing. They have a wide selection of items buffet style but you can also order from a menu.

I must say that though we love this hotel, the staff were what made it so special to us. Alessandro, Milaria and Melanie (I apologize if I got your names wrong) were so friendly and so welcoming that at times we felt as though they were our longtime friends.

Thank you to everyone at Lifestyle Suites for making our stay magical!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LoBo491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear Ms. LoBo491,

Thank you very much for choosing Lifestyle Suites Hotel. We would like to say a big thank you for taking the time to post us a review on TripAdvisor, it is much appreciated.

We are happy that you liked so much our Suites, in particular you stayed in the gems of our Hotel: Cappuccino and Tempesta. In additional the stunning view and, in your case, also the pillows, makes everything more special and unique.

We are very proud of the excellent service we provided and are delighted to see we did such a fantastic job looking after you. We care about each one of our guests and will always go out of their way to make sure you feel at home while you are with us.

Thank you again for your amazing review. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Rome.

Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews