We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Best Hotel in Rome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lifestyle Suites Rome

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lifestyle Suites Rome
Ranked #4 of 1,292 Hotels in Rome
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Hotel in Rome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

The location alone would have made this hotel worth staying in, but the hotel itself and the staff make it fabulous. Many many thanks to Ilaria, Melania, Sheila & Valentina. They made us feel like family, it was wonderful. We will definitely stay here when in Rome again.

Stayed November 2016, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Ms. Rebecca B,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Trip Advisor and for choosing Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel.

We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and experienced the home-from-home feeling we try to create for all our Guests.
It's especially wonderful when we welcome return visitors who we have built relationships with and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    10
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
125
5
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
104 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

First of all the location - it is the best ever.
Inside piazza Navona.
The hotel is small- luxury, big room, big bathroom.
Great sleeping quality, great sound proof window ( very important because the piazza ) we did not hear anything from the street.
And last is amazing service
Perfectooooo!

Stayed December 2016, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Vizaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Lifestyle Team at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Vizaim,

we would like to thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars rating.
We are glad you pointed out the sleeping quality of our Suites. All of them are equipped with soundproof window, and at night, even if we face one of the most beautiful and liveliest squares in the world, Piazza Navona, we can guarantee to all our guest the quietest and most comfortable sleep.

We hope to see you again at Lifestyle Suite in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandro, Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2016

We decided to celebrate our mother's 80th birthday with a short vacation in Rome. Choosing this wonderful hotel was the best decision we made. The location is the best, our room had a big window right above the fountain of Piazza Navona, and it is a few minutes walk from all the major attractions.
The room was spacious and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
It felt like any detail in the hotel was carefully selected to make it perfect: the mattresses, the pillows, the huge bathroom with all the little pampering supplies and fluffy big towels. The room was attended twice a day and was spotlessly clean.
Every evening there was a tasty surprise waiting for us in the room, and on the first evening was a birthday cake.
The price is high but it makes the vacation in Rome so much more wonderful.
We shall be back, when we have another excuse for celebration.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view. We were staying in Saluto.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2016, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. R F,

Greetings from Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel.

Thank you for your positive feedback and review here on Tripadvisor. The feedback and comments of our guests are extremely important to us as we are strive to provide the highest possible service to create the best possible experience to all of our guests.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and shared your enthusiasm for all the different facilities and surprises in your suite.

Thank you very much also for your compliments towards our reception and HK team.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again and should you have any preferences for your next stay please contact us at any time.

Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

Spent a night with my girlfriend in the cappuccino suite. Amazing view on Navona Square from the balcony! That makes the morning special. The room was spacious, clean, modern and the service impeccable. Very central location. Nothing wrong to say about this hotel! + the bathroom is awesome with a bathtub view on the square. The bed was great too, slept like a baby. I even got a complementary birthday treat for my girlfriend! Thanks!!

Stayed December 2016, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Aurelius81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Aurelius81,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for choosing Lifestyle Suites Rome for your special event.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit, and that you found our location to be amazing. We are truly very fortunate to be located in the heart of Rome, and further incredibly lucky to be in Navona square, with a wonderful view .

It is especially brilliant to know that you enjoyed the spacious suite Cappuccino with its big bathroom.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Lifestyle Suites very soon.


Best regards

Melania
Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayed three nights on our honeymoon at this lovely hotel, which stands out for the quality of the staff and service, the appeal of the room, the thoughtfulness of the design and amenities and, especially, the location - we looked out our window onto Bernini's fountain in the Piazza Navona - nothing said "Italy" more than this perfect view. The staff were incredibly thoughtful and warm - they thought of everything. The breakfast was unbelievably delicious and expansive - eggs to order, beautiful cured meats and cheeses, great bread, very good coffee.

We stayed in the 'cloud' ? or sky? room - worth every penny and a very good value - huge room, huge comfy bed, terrific bathroom (my only quibble is that the high-style shower controls mystified us all week) - big jacuzzi tub. The swing in the room (yes, it's a swing, just like in the pictures) was silly, but fun. Cannot imagine a thing they could do better, and cannot imagine a more lovely experience in Rome. The locale was perfect for our first trip to Italy - we walked to Campo di Fiore, to the Pantheon, to the ancient sites, to the Vatican, even to the Galleria Borghese (a hike) and to many very good restaurants. Tremendous value, given the beauty of the room, the level of service and the location.

Room Tip: The only thing that surprised us - was that our room - and one other - are just steps off the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Receptionist at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this review, 3 December 2016
Dear Mark S,

Thank you so much for the beautiful feedback and the 5 stars rating.

We are so proud to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, from our staff's service, to the dècor of your Suite, from the location of the Hotel to the quality of the breakfast.

Our showers, as well as everything in the Suite, are intended to give the best of relax to our guests, with a multijet system and a chromotherapy system. We regret that you couldn't completely enjoy such systems, and we hope to see you soon in the future and show you all the different kinds of water falls that the shower can recreate.

Also we are happy that you enjoyed the velvety blue swing in the Nuvola Suite (Cloud!), since each of our Suites is one of a kind, and made special by different dècor elements like this one.

We do really hope to have you again at Lifestyle Suites Rome Hotel for your next visit in Rome.

Best regards

Alessandro
Lifestyle Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,292 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6,137 reviews
Campo Marzio
Portrait Roma
Portrait Roma
#2 of 1,292 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
Colonna
Albergo del Senato
Albergo del Senato
#9 of 1,292 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
J.K. Place Roma
J.K. Place Roma
#5 of 1,292 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori
Monti
Villa Spalletti Trivelli
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lifestyle Suites Rome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lifestyle Suites Rome

Property: Lifestyle Suites Rome
Address: Piazza Navona 93, 00186 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 1,292 Hotels in Rome
Price range (per night): $400 - $952
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dominate from one of the most beautiful squares in the world , out of the door of Piazza Navona and 93 lie between the monuments of Bernini and Borromini , among the most famous works of Roman Baroque , it is only possible with a luxury Lifestyle Suites Rome . A palace of 1440 in Rome. A project where centuries of history we have combined the comfort and luxury of the contemporary ; we find furnishing and design that make it unique each suite , in the home automation system that makes it easy and comfortable and in the exclusive design of water systems that make every bath a space intimate and personalized wellness . The elegance , comfort , passion and also the Lifestyle Team will make your stay unforgettable ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Lifestyle Suites Rome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing