We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place near Campo di Fiori ”
Review of Ditirambo

Ditirambo
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 15/08
20:00
Ranked #934 of 13,513 Restaurants in Rome
Cuisines: European, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Parione
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice little place near to Campo di Fiori. Friendly service, fair prices, good food. Also, a nice selection of Italian wine including local ones from Latio.

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank markrobert2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (1,813)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,813 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I don't even remember how we found this place. Possibly walking back to our apartment from the Vatican. We sure were glad we found it though. We went back for dinner and it was all so good. Initially there was a group of about 10 of us. We were a group of 25 traveling together so pretty soon another 8 in our group joined us. I had the breaded chicken and it was really, really good. The staff at first seems a little aloof but they warmed up really quick and were so nice to us. The service was amazing on top of the food being really reasonable and tasty. They were even kind enough to call us a taxi! Can't wait to go back to Rome and eat here again.

Date of visit: June 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

We were two families and had superb food as well as service. Undoubtedly the best pasta during our stay in this beautiful city. Great and very friendly atmosphere It was highly recommended by a local friend and we are grateful for it.

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank Sinrumboconocido
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

Best meal so far in Rome. I had the meatballs and my SO had the truffle pasta. Highly recommend... Also the tiramisu. OMG
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank ktwilton12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

The staff were the most attentive team so far in Rome servicing us within 2 mins of sitting down. They were very friendly, personable and informative. They had great recommendations in regards to both food and wine. Food was very good. Overall lovely experience. People next to us had enjoyed it so much they returned for a second meal which says a lot when in Rome you are spoilt for choice.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank katheekelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Been to Ditirambo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.