We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$440
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$454
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$337
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Hotels.comUS$440
CheapTicketsUS$440
eDreamsUS$454
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
688
70
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
688
70
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews via urbana boutique hotel top floor small hotel eggs and bacon perfect hotel within walking distance pastries train station minute walk we loved our stay the breakfast area room was spacious breakfast was included visiting rome main attractions central rome
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Amazing stay near the centre of Rome! The room was clean, spacious and beautiful. The hotel was the perfect size with fantastic breakfast. We will definitely recommend the Fifteen Keys to friends in the future!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank G1406AVrubyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Ferrajoli, Direttore generale at The Fifteen Keys Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear G1406AVrubyc,

thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.

We are overjoyed to read that you had an amazing stay at The Fifteen Keys Hotel and that you are willing to recommend us to your friends.

Reading your comment about the room and the fantastic breakfast makes us content and proud.

Grazie!

Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2021

I can't recommend this place highly enough: friendly, helpful staff, lovely rooms, great breakfast, and a terrific location in one of Rome's most vibrant neighbourhoods. My missus and I will certainly be going back...

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 246joey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Ferrajoli, Direttore generale at The Fifteen Keys Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear 246joey,

thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.

We are very proud to read that you loved our place so much, and we can't wait to host again both of you ❤

With my best regards,

Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

Another great stay. This was our fifth stay with The Fifteen Keys Hotel and we are always so happy to get back there. The hotel is beautiful as are the rooms. The breakfast is absolutely delicious. The staff is always willing to help with whatever you may need. I would highly recommend staying if you are in Rome.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MarcelloCello7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Ferrajoli, Direttore generale at The Fifteen Keys Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear Marcello and Brian,

July is not the same without you staying at The Fifteen Keys Hotel.

Thank you for keep coming back, it makes us so happy and proud.

See you next year

Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2021

This boutique hotel was fabulous!. The staff went above and beyond. We received an upgrade at no additional cost, My wife needed a bit of minor medical attention and they were right there with all the supplies that she needed. The breakfast was outstanding! Very clean everywhere. Bottom line...book a room and thank me later!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rogerfine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Ferrajoli, Direttore generale at The Fifteen Keys Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2021

Dear Rogerfine,

mille volte grazie ❤

We are happy to know that you loved the upgrade, we are always content when we can make you happy.

Thanks for sharing your opinion about the staff, the breakfast, and the cleanliness...it means a lot to us .

We can't wait to have you and your wife here again .

Best regards,

Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

Awesome hotel and most awesome staff!!! Great location in one of hippest vicinatos in Roma! Best housekeeping - breakfast unbelievable! A cleansing juice every morning! Can’t wait to return! Grazie mille!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 844teressal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara Ferrajoli, Direttore generale at The Fifteen Keys Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2021

Dear Teressa,

thank you for your lovely words.

We are very happy you enjoyed our breakfast, which we are very proud of .

We are grateful you mentioned our housekeeping , and the whole staff.

We look forward to hosting you very soon.

A presto!

Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews