We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we needed!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Your bedroom on the rooftops. Enjoying the view sitting on the sofa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Your bedroom on the rooftops.
Enjoying the view sitting on the sofa.
Living Room
Living Room
The lounge.
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The frescos in the hallway
Living Room
Now it's your turn to take photos...
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Entering the living room.
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower
the mosaic in the shower
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ruth M
Princeton, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Everything we needed!”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This apartment is simple, comfortable and superbly located. It is on the third floor with a tiny but effective elevator and nice views over the rooftops. The queen size bed was comfortable and there was a good supply of pillows, linens and blankets. There is wifi. We noted our stay very much and wouldn't hesitate to go back. We loved being five minutes from Campo di Fiori and could walk to most destinations easily.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
thank you so much for your review, Ruth! we look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenH224
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Christmastime in Rome”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in December 2012
3
people found this review helpful

The pictures tell the story -- a beautiful historic property in a great area of Rome. Loved the leather/handbag shop across the street and the Roscioli a few doors down where they will chop of a piece of amazing pizza for you. A very short walk to the Campo dei Fiori and walking distance to most everything else. This was our third trip to Rome, but it was a totally different experience to get away from the hotels on the Via Veneto and into a home in what became "our neighborhood."

We started our stay at an outdoor cafe with coffee and pastries with the amazing Massimo -- a fount of wisdom about Italy, Italians, the neighborhood and it's many shops and culinary delights, and life in general.

The flat itself was lovely and full of every practical thing you will need. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Dearest Karen and Joe, it was such a pleasure having you over, and what an adventure with your lost passport the day of your flight home. Some incredible memories! :-)
Are we going to see you soon again? We surely hope so. Thank you again for everything!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Usa
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Dec 2013
Oh! dear Donna,

thank you so much for your kind words! We also have been so happy for having you and your husband at our home. We surely look forward to your next visit! Lots of love.
Massimo and Biancamaria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 14 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Dec 2013
Dear Peter

thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit! Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in April 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2013
Dear Cindy,
thank you so much for your lovely review! We all have great memories of your visit and hope to see you again in the not too distant future.

A big hug to you, Tom and Rebecca!

Massimo, Biancamaria and Delfina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing