We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$321
US$241
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$348/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$460
US$373
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$452
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$335
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Novotel Roma Est Hotel(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$241
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$281
US$213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residenza Argentina(Rome)
US$579
US$203
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$202
US$172
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
83
22
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
22
5
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslargo di torre argentinatram noiseheart of romeperfect locationwalking distanceon arrivalmajor attractionswalked everywhereamazing hotelliving roomrooms were very cleanwonderful staywould stay here againcoffee machinenice breakfaststayed nightsfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2016

As a family of five, we often find it difficult to find good quality places in nice location without them being super expensive. This time we were lucky to choose LH Royal Suites. Very good location (you can walk anywhere), clean and modern facilities in an old historical building that is very beautiful. Breakfast was great and everything worked well. Service was nice and friendly. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reissuun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

Location is great. You do not need transportation to go anywhere. We did not have chance to meet with Vincenzo but he did his best for us before arrival. Many thanks to Aira and Edizon for their kind help on suggesting city tour locations and events during New Year Eve. Next time hope to see you again....

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Erdinç H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2015

This is not your typical hotel. Not by a long shot. Lh Royal Suites consists of a suite of six guest rooms located on the second floor of a 19th Century townhouse, located directly across the street from the Roman ruins where Caesar was murdered. You need a key to get in the front door. Take the elevator to the second floor, where you use your second key to enter the Lh area. A third key will open the door to your guest room. It's difficult to explain the experience because it is so unlike anything we've experienced in the past. Our room was at the end of the hall, past the reception desk and breakfast room. The room was large and airy, and nicely appointed. The bed was large and comfortable. The amenities exceeded our expectations by far...in addition to the usual soap and shampoo, etc., we received bath slippers, tooth brush and tooth paste, razor and shaving cream, skin moisturizer, large fluffy towels, and I'm sure I'm leaving a few things out. The shower was wonderful, with an overhead rain shower, regular hand spray, wall jets, light, radio. In the bedroom is a large closet, a large HD TV, and a small fridge with mini bar. Breakfast is served in a room with balconies overlooking the square with the Roman ruins. It is from one of these balconies we were given an orientation of the sights of Rome and we were delighted to discover that most of the popular ones were located within walking distance. Breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, cold cuts and cheese, fresh Italian bread, fresh pastries, cereal and cappuccino...plenty to get us started off for the day. With it all, the main memories we took with us was the personal service from the outstanding staff. For instance, we left a bottle of wine we purchased nearby on our dresser when we left the room one morning. When we returned, next to the bottle were two crystal wine glasses and a bottle opener. The staff could not have been more helpful, assisting us with such things as obtaining tickets to museums and directing us to the various sites. Franco was a delightful host, plying us with cappuccino at a moment's notice. Madison did it all, serving, bussing, cleaning our room, and translating Franco's Italian. Vincenzo, the owner, was always on hand to resolve any problems. Our week here was an absolute delight, and we recommend Lh Royal Suites very highly.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mayortony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

We booked the location for a long weekend trip and were totally satisfied. You feel warmly welcomed from the very beginning. The staff goes above and beyond to help and assist and make your stay unforgettable ! Thanks to Vincenzo who explained all attractions in the neighborhood and made great recommendations . We loved their map. All sightseeing attractions are in walking distance - lots of restaurants and cafés are close by - you will love the place - it's a great spot!
There is some noise from time to time you can hear the tram but it's not disturbing at all . You can start the day with a nice breakfast and lovely view . Overall we enjoyed the stay very much and will definetely come back ! Special thanks to their staff - they made our trip to Rome unforgettable !

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Claudia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015 via mobile

Just back from a 3 night break at this lovely hotel. Lovely welcoming from Vincent and an older gent didn't get his name but he was so nice , the young man at breakfast also very nice . Nice room amazing shower i was brought a bottle of fizz also as it was my birthday. We loved it here , Vincent gives you plenty of information on arrival and a map no need for taxis buses etc very central, would highly recommend and should we visit this beautiful city again we will definitely be booking here.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank shell41westyorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews