We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com
US$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
TravelocityUS$136
PricelineUS$137
TripadvisorUS$136
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,609)
Filter reviews
2,609 results
Traveller rating
690
933
563
223
200
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
690
933
563
223
200
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge close to the airport shuttle bus shuttle service fco airport an early flight beautiful hotel rooms are nice euros bathtub marble europe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,609 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Dirty room and seems the bathroom was not cleaned at all. Fridge didnt work. Pool closed down so No possibility for a swim in the pool they use in the pictures. Food options for allergics are virtually non existent. Surely better hotel options in the area.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank olap143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

During our arrival we experienced a long line for check in. Over 30 minutes. Not enough staff at front desk for check in. For the check out the line was huge. Over 1:30 hs. We could not wait. Left hotel with no receipt.
Far away from everything. No shuttle bus available. Rooms are outdated.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank eduardol_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022

I have stayed here a few times through work. Generally, it’s a good hotel. The staff are good especially at breakfast. The rooms are nice but a little old fashioned. The location is not great.
Last time I stayed I got bitten by bed bugs (room 5140). I contacted the hotel but no reply 3 weeks later! Disappointing.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hawker750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2022

Our flight was cancelled and we wanted to stay somewhere close to the airport. This hotel was not that close and completely isolated from any walking distance surroundings. The pool was closed. I dont know why other parts of Italy had open pools. The quote was for breakfast included and when we arrived breakfast was not included. Basically you have to use the only restaurant on premises. The lobby is very pretty and maybe great for conventions. The business office printers were not working so we could not print out boarding passes. We are home now 4 days and have not received an itemized bill. I have no idea what the charges were made to my cc.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jerylanz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2022

I am surprised that Marriott puts their name to this hotel with multiple deficiencies. Upon arrival, the lobby was OK. Then we went to check in which was a disaster. Long long wait with only 2 people in front of me. Their check in process was old world. Next we finally got our room. The wall paper was peeling, there were stains on the lamp shades and cigarette burns on the sheer window curtains. The towel selection was poor with no hand towels or wash cloths. This was a DELUXE room! The food in the only dining room was mediocre at best. Tasteless pasta, pizza was undercooked and service was slow and disorganized. Shame on Marriott to lending their name to this horrible hotel. Move on to another. You have been warned.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews