We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kamleshmo...
Chislehurst, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Good communication, taxis booking assistance, smooth checkin, WhatsApp assisance before and during our stay (discussed taxis, booked a guide for Vatican), smooth checkout with no issues. Apartment fully equipped with two bathrooms and a large lounge with sofas accommodating 6. Supermarket, restaurants, coffee shops literally outside the front door. All major tourist attractions are within walking distance, honestly, don't get taxis, the one way system means it will take just as long. Highly recommended! Oh, beds are a little firm but fine and, if it's hot (32-35c during our stay) carry a good water bottle. You can refill from the many water taps around the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
schneider...
Randolph, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and great apartment”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of four from NJ with adult children and this apartment was the perfect answer for us. It was in a fantastic location, very spacious, well appointed (though I wish there had been tissues!) and very clean! We couldn't have been happier!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you very much for spend your vacations with us and for your kind comments. We hope to see you again in one of our properties in Rome or Venice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerri M
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rome vacation”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our rental property was very near the Spanish stairs and within walking distance to many sites. We spent the previous 5 days in Sorrento with a rental car, and Karina was very helpful with arranging an airport pick-up after we returned the car. Our apartment was absolutely the best! Very comfortable, and plenty of room for our party of 5.One of our party required a wheelchair for assistance and this apartment had an elevator, which eliminated our concern.Karina made herself available, even on the weekend and was more than helpful, with our accommodations, places to see, and eat. She answered all of our concerns and went above and beyond to make our vacation the best we could have asked for. When recommending additional places to stay if we were not able to make our flights, Karina was more than happy to help. I would be very happy to return to this apartment for another visit to Roma!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
"Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy02421
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our rental was simply wonderful and made for an excellent holiday”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our rental was simply wonderful… WONDERFUL.
We initially selected an apartment which appeared to be available for the dates we wanted, but were surprised when it had been rented already. But MyMagicRome offered another property at the same rate. From there everything went unbelievably well.
At our request, MMR arranged a taxi to meet our flight. The driver took us to the door of the building, where our greeter, Karina, was waiting to introduce us to the apartment.
The apartment itself was super… exactly as shown in MMR’s posting !!! A gracious living room, three bedrooms, two very nice baths, a dining room, and a well equipped kitchen, all with high (~11’) ceilings.
Karina was very helpful, spoke flawless English, and suggested several nearby restaurants which we enjoyed during our stay.
We have rented elsewhere (France, Italy, …) and found our experience with MMR to be as good as it gets. Thanks to MMR we had an excellent holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltroam...
Cheltenham
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“NIce, but a bit of attention would make it great.”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location and a nice, spacious apartment. I stayed with my partner and my three kids; so lots of room. Good stuff - location, size, warm and Karina was on hand to help with anything needed. Not so good stuff - the little things for an apartment - tv remote not working, no salt/pepper, no cheese grater. Not big things, but stuff you wouldn't bring with you to Rome for a five day holiday and you might need and expect in an apartment like this. A little thought on the details and this would be worth all of its money. That said, a great apartment and a fantastic holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comment. Your suggestions are really important for us to improve our service . We hope to see you again in our apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing