We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
parsamkk
1 review
“Fantastic !”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great location, great place to stay. We spent a week with our two kids and will recommend it to everybody. The place was nice, clean and close to all the sites you need to see.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack B
Haymarket
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Excellent Location!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My wife, 15 year old son, and I stayed here for three nights during the first week in July. Suite II Bollo was everything we expected AND MORE! The location is fantastic - easy walking to all the main sites in Rome, plus Campo dei Fiori is great fun with its market, many restaurants, and shops. Barbara was great. She was very responsive and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. Her restaurant recommendations were excellent and she arranged for our airport transfer at checkout. Her apartment is very spacious, and beautifully decorated (she restored and refurbished it herself). Suite II Bollo is a great value and I would definitely stay here again on a return visit to Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaxNole
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
“Perfect place in Rome”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed 3 nights at Barbara’s place in May. Barbara and Fabio arranged a car service for us and met us at the apartment. The place is perfectly located and it’s amazing how well it was designed and rebuild from what, as we can guess, it was in the beginning. You can see an old arc in a modern setting. Plenty of hot water, WiFi internet, comfortable beds and, the most important, very responsive owners that go out of the way to take care of you.
Thanks you Barbara and Fabio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the great job Barbara and Fabio did renovating this place
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmartinen...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Muchas gracias Enrique.
Espero que será de nuevo nuestro hospede.
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
38nanou83
Puget-sur-Argens, France
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$117
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing