We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$359/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$293
US$281
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$426
US$416
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$484/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Alexandra(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$284
US$230
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$361/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$732
US$234
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$255
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$398
US$259
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,115)
Filter reviews
1,115 results
Traveller rating
753
308
42
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
753
308
42
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelmini bartrevi fountainstayed in a junior suitemodern hotelrecommend this hotelpastrieswithin walking distancerooftop barbreakfast buffetmain attractionsstayed here for nightstourist attractionssister hotelspanish stepscomfy bedperfect location
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,115 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

The perfect hotel for a family, we were four audults that wanted real beds, who wanted to stay in the same room. The staf was helpful and generous. The breakfast includes everything that you wanted. The room was cleaned perfect and there was a lot of extra things that was free in the room ex schampo, hairdryer, minibar (free the first time) and a saftybox. I will recomened this hotel to everyone that should go to Rome.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank evakjellgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro T, Manager at Rome Life Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Evakjellgren,

Thank you so much for taking time to comment your stay at the Rome Life Hotel.

We appreciate your compliments and your feedback and look forward welcoming you back again at the Rome Life

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely clean room which included a free minibar (bag of chips, two bottles of fruit juice, two cans of soda, two bottles of still water and two bottles of sparkling!) Mini bar is free but costs to refill if you want anything additional

The hotels provides a free to use Samsung Galaxy J5 to use to stay connected and more importantly help to navigate the city. Was such a great addition to the room and very useful.

Staff were always friendly whenever we passed them from cleaning and waiting staff right through to reception. Reception helped us book tours of the Vatican and others. Quiet bar and lovely rooftop terrace seating area. Hotel in a great location about a 15 minute walk to the Trevi fountain and other tourist sights.

We had requested a quieter room and had no issues with noise while staying in 210 - no window view if your looking for one.

Cannot fault hotel. Made full use of the breakfast room for the complimentary breakfast each morning. Breakfast buffet includes fruit juices, teas and coffees, cereals and bread, yoghurt, meats, cheeses and a selection of cake/pastries. A great start to the day.

Couldn't fault hotel. Had a wonderful stay and would happily recommend to any of my friends/family planning a trip to Rome

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Soos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro T, Manager at Rome Life Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018


Dear Soos M

Thank you very much that you took the time to comment your stay at the Rome Life Hotel.

I am particularly proud to read that our hotel exceeded your expectations.

I will of course pass the feedback over to my team.

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcoming you very soon again in Rome or at any other Mood Hotels.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

This was a very convenient spot for our Rome visit: central and walking distance to Roma Termini. We booked with breakfast and the buffet had a pretty good selection. Service was friendly and outstanding, and the rooms were modern and fairly new.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jen_v0813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro T, Manager at Rome Life Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Jen_v0813

I would not want to miss the chance to thank you for having stayed at Rome Life Hotel and your review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted that you had a good time with us and enjoyed your overall visit.

Especially your kind words about the staff are a great compliment and I am happy to share your feedback with my team
.
I hope you give us the chance to welcome you back soon and remain at your disposal for any further questions or wishes.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I absolutely LOVED my stay at this hotel.The room was sleek and modern looking. It was well maintained. The minibar was FREE! Super great bonus. The staff was helpful and courteous. The bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro T, Manager at Rome Life Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Jessica W,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your Rome Life experience within the Tripadvisor community.

I am thrilled to know you had a fantastic stay with us!

I am already looking forward to welcoming you back as soon as your next trip brings you to Rome.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

We were a family of 4 staying in a junior suite for 4 nights. It worked perfectly for us, with plenty of room.
Our welcome and the service provided by all staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
The rooms are very clean, modern and well equipped, albeit the rooms are on the dark side with no views, however it doesn't matter when you are only in the rooms to sleep as their is so much to explore and see in the city.
Most famous sites are within walking distance (apart from the Vatican) all close by within a 10/15 min walk. However we managed to walk to the Vatican too, but an hour wander away, but so much to see on the way.
Breakfast was plentiful with so much choice and very fresh and well stocked, cappuccinos personally made an decorated by the cheerful staff each morning.
I look forward to returning to Rome and would definitely stay at Rome life again and would recommend to anyone thinking about staying here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank michelle2306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro T, Manager at Rome Life Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Michelle 2306

Thank you so much for taking time to review your last stay with us.

We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful stay, enjoying the charming Rome Life.

Our rooms are very comfortable, spotless and cosy, all our team members love to dedicate themselves to every single guest who is

crossing our front door: surely the perfect combination for a memorable and enjoyable time in Rome!

We love that "Will definitely stay ar Rome Life again"! :)

We are all looking forward to hearing from you very soon.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews