We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LaDawson0...
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Apartment.”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We are a family of 5 with 3 teenagers and we had a great week in Rome & Pompeii.
The apartment is a good size and very clean. It's a 10 minute walk to the metro and near to supermarkets and a local cafe & bakery. Enrico was very helpful and organised a taxi to collect us from the airport as we arrived late at night.
We also managed to squeeze in an over night trip to Pompeii. It took us 2.5 hrs from the apartment to the ruins. The car hire office is a 10 minute walk way and it was really easy to pick up the main road south from this location; no driving into central Rome.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul J
1 review
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had such a wonderful stay in Rome. It is such a spectacular city and after a busy day of sightseeing it was so nice to go back to such a lovely apartment. It is very spacious and clean just like the pictures and well equipped with everything you need. The apartment is near the metro and buses, so its location is very convenient.
The terrace is private and large, so great to have breakfast and for al fresco dining.
Enrico the owner is very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miroslav...
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was very very clean and near metro station. Balcony was also great.
Also note that there are two apartments. They are similar but not the same. We were in one that was not advertised. But it was very spacious and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanness
Liked least: one bedroom was large and others were smaller
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
““Clean and modern Holiday home"”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed there for five nights as part of our holiday in Italy. It's 5mins walk to bus stop and 10 mins walk to Metro train station, from there you can get to most of the historical places in Rome.

Apartment rooms are clean and new looking, with modern bathrooms, flat screen TV and air conditioning.

I will definitely recommend this apartment to my work colleagues and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita K
Bronx, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient and Comfortable!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a great time we had in Rome! The apartment is super clean and spacious, exactly like the pictures. The owner is very nice and helpful. Beautiful terraces, great location within walking distance to the subway and only a few stops from the Colosseum. We highly recommend Enrico and the House of Cinema for your next Rome trip. You won't regret it :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: three terraces on the top floor!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$161
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing