We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient location near Metro.”
other travellers have booked this property
Room: Sofia with new re-style
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Room: Sofia with new re-style
The Room Lina The Room Greta
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Room: Sofia with new re-style
The Room Lina
The Room Greta
The Room Sofia
The Room Sofia
The Room Sofia
The Room Sofia
The Room Sofia
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Room Sofia
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Room Sofia
The Room Sofia
The Room Sofia
The Bathroom Room Sofia
The Bathroom Room Sofia
The Room Lina
The Room Lina
The Room Lina
The Room Lina
The Room Lina
The Room Lina
The Room Greta
The Room Greta
The Bathroom Room Lina
The Bathroom Room Lina
The Room Greta
The Room Greta
The Room Greta
The Hallway
The Room Greta
The Room Greta
The Bathroom Room Greta
The Bathroom Room Greta
The Hallway
The Hallway
Entrance
Entrance
The Building
Street
Room: Sofia with new re-style
Room: Sofia with new re-style
Room: Sofia with new re-style
Room: Sofia with new re-style
Room: Sofia with new re-style
Bathroom: Sofia with new re-style
Room: Sofia
Room: Greta
Room: Greta
Room: Lina
Room: Lina
Corridor:Check inn Rooms Corridor
Corridor: Check inn Rooms Corridor
Kitchen:Check inn Rooms Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
qystan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient location near Metro.”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Good location near the metro with nearby convenience stores, laundry and food. Each room has it's own shower abd toilet. Recommended if you're looking to stay outside of the main tourist area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chalov
Thessaloniki, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NICE APPARTMENT”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were three couples and stayed in this apartment for four nights. We had the whole apartment at our disposal and one of the reasons we selected it, was the three bathrooms. The rooms are spacious for two and clean. Although the location is just outside the centre of Rome, the accessibility to it is very easy. The metro station is very close and takes you in 15 minutes to almost every attraction. The only problem is the return, because the metro stops at 11:30 (except Saturday and Friday that stops at 12:30) and the only way is to get a taxi (15€ was the biggest rate we paid).
Riccardo was very helpful and kind. He was preparing our breakfast and coffee every morning and cleaning our rooms, which was very nice of him.
The only complains are the lack of a living room if you are a company of friends and want to spend some time all together (the balcony is small for six), and the poor breakfast. I recommend the market across the street for paninis and fresh bread.
It was exactly what we needed and everyone was satisfied from the choice we made.
Good value for the price paid, I strongly recommend this apartment.
We would definitely stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisarut_R...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“More than just perfect”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The place is better than expected, very clean and extremely close to the underground station. Riccardo is the perfect host, he waited for us to arrive from the airport until late and prepared a very good breakfast Italian style every day. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jhobelle...
Worthing, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The rooms were clean and bigger than we expected it to be. Its located near a metro station which made our visits on the attractions quicker and easier especially the vatican city. And its near a supermarket, pharmacy and a bank. Ricardo, the owner, kindly helped and answered our questions about how to get to places easier. The accommodation was a relaxing place to go back to after a tiring day visiting rome attractions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAKhan111
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location at affordable rate”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this place for 4nights. Very close to metro and market. Host Riccardo is exceptionally nice and very understanding. Only complaint is the breakfast coffee& crosaint not as expected compared to an american breakfast. Would definetly recommend this place.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$261
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing