We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,104)
Filter reviews
2,105 results
Traveller rating
420
923
490
150
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
923
490
150
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews via nazionale trevi fountain great location within walking distance spanish steps train station central location on foot main attractions roman forum pastries visit to rome major sites eurostars vatican sights minibar
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,105 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

we stayed here 4 nights it was very nice although for the price we payed you’re better off with something else. Although because of not having air con we got complimentary breakfast which is amazing service and you are very close to all the great sights and restaurants and shops in every corner.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andjelka_Pavlovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Beware this hotel is CRAP. You can spell it in almost every hallway, Ive switched rooms within the same hotel 4 times and could not get away from the smell! Staff were absolutely rude, no sort of hospitality whatsoever. The beds were rock hard and dirty. They simply do not care. Stay away!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mohammed381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Probably the best thing about the hotel it’s the location - around 10 min walking from the Colosseo and Piazza di Spagna. It’s also very close to Roma Termini. The rooms were clean but a bit old and there were constantly drops of water leaking from the sink and the toilet. The staff was quite helpful (at least the one we came into). Good breakfast.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _nplamena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

First l dont know if its a cultural thing but the their is zero hospitality in this hotel. I mean nothing. We arrived here at 10am and they wouldn't help us with an early check in. This is ok but they paid no attention to the wiery travellers sleeping on their couches. Rather gave us dirty looks.
The rooms are dated and extremely small. It feels like we in a prison cell for three people. I asked the guy at thw front desk foe another room three days in a row with nobody getting back to me. For a 4 star hotel they should at least have en ghlish channels. They had 2 news channels which was super annoying.
Other than the prison cell rooms and zero customer service the location is pretty good and a few minutes walk from all the major sites.
This is all. Dont waste your cash. Im sure there's much better places out there. Oh yes the ladies at night were very helpful. Day staff not so much. Sorry ladies didnt catch the names. Keep smiling and do customer service.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rayaan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at a perfect location 10 minutes walk from trevi fountain,spanish steps,colosseum and altare della patria. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is very clean and rooms though small are clean. Bathroom is very nice. Would stay again!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank HarshS870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews