We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,286)
Filter reviews
3,286 results
Traveller rating
2,021
771
266
127
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,021
771
266
127
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boscolo exedra beautiful hotel rooftop pool marriott points foot ceilings concierge staff luxury hotel piazza della upgraded room train station an upgrade via nazionale spanish steps mini bar breakfast was included heart of rome visit to rome
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 3,286 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2018

This is absolutely superb hotel in a great location! We loved the ambience and the staff treated us so well - everyone from the front desk, to the valet at the front to the room service, went above and beyond to make our stay so much more special!
Part of the trip, we got an upgraded room which was super nice and comfy with high ceilings (the regular room was a tad small).
The rooftop pool and restaurant make great views.
Location: The hotel is <10min walk from Termini station which made transportation so easy. From the airport we opted the limo service by the hotel which was nice. Taxis are available anytime (valet will call them for you and they're there in 2 mins). It's also very central to most of the main attractions.
Food: The breakfast was good (was free with our Marriott status), even room service was good - there are also plenty of great food options within minutes walk of the hotel.
Overall loved it and this was a great base for our Roman Holiday.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jubda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoNaiadi, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2018

Dear Jubda,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor and we are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us.

We are happy that we succeeded in providing you a holiday that left you truly satisfied and we look forward to your return visit for an even better experience.

Warmest regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Myself and my 8 year old daughter stayed here for two nights in beginning of August. We got a great corner room which was impeccable as was the hotel itself, the staff as well. The breakfast was okay but could have some improvements. The pool and bar/ restaurant there was a disappointment. Very over priced for what the quality of service and food provided. The bar tenders/ waiters were very unhelpful and not very polite or enthusiastic, which was unlike the rest of the hotels staff. And spending over $15 per drink plus food that was below the mark.

The spa was great my daughter and I had facials (I had a hydro facial which was awesome) they put us in the same room and it was reasonably priced for the level of the hotel.

Enjoyed my stay a lot aside from rooftop pool experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sophia g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoNaiadi, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2018

Dear Sophia G.,
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection and providing your honest feedback.

We are glad to know you enjoyed our room and spa; on the other hand, please accept our apologies for not fully meeting your expectations during your stay.

Your valued feedback highlighted areas for improvement, would be important for me to know additional gap of service that you experienced during your stay since our aim is to provide all guests with an unforgettable hotel experience. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations.

We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to Rome, in that occasion we will show you that the inconvenient experienced were just an isolated case.

Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

We stayed here for five nights with our son during the October school holidays, the hotel is as you would expect for a Marriott hotel, with five star service and facilities. The location was perfect too, central to the Colosseum, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and Pantheon, all only 20 minutes walk from the hotel, albeit in different directions.

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank ElizabethL3681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoNaiadi, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear ElizabethL3681,

Thank you for posting your review about your stay with us, we value your feedback greatly.

We are delighted to learn that you appreciated property with its facility and our central location, your lovely words will be shared with the whole staff for sure!

Once again thank you for your feedback, we sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again whenever your travels plans bring you back to Italy.

My best regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

This hotel was so amazing. We had such a good time. The rooms were beautiful. The views were great and the location is very easy to get to. The breakfast was great. Everyone was so nice an accomdating.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoNaiadi, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Dear Jennifer K.,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor, following your stay at the Palazzo Naiadi, Autograph Collection. Your appreciation is our best reward!

We are flattered that you had an AMAZING experience with us and enjoyed our beautiful rooms, our great location, breakfast options and caring staff,: your beautiful words will be promptly shared with them!

We look forward to seeing you again and to providing you with an even better experience.

Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Stayed here in October for 3 nights as part of our Honeymoon. The staff was real nice and I really liked the hotel. The room was nice and the breakfast was good. Great location! would stay here again for sure.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ozofem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoNaiadi, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Dear ozofem,

Thank you for posting your kind review on TripAdvisor, about your stay with us, and for choosing us in occasion of your roman days during your honeymoon.

We are delighted to learn that you appreciated our service, room, location and especially our staff: that is definitely going to be shared with them!

We would be really pleased to welcome you back again in the future to celebrate your wedding anniversary!

My best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews