We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient, well-appointed, garden apartments”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DPrudlo
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient, well-appointed, garden apartments”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Fantastic location and great landlady, helpful, prompt, and available. Wonderful apartment with private street entrance, and well protected by walls and a lovely garden. Well appointed kitchen and Bathroom.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
I am so happy to see you almost every year! Your home in Rome! See you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Host Ever, clean place, in a fantastic location!!”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family have done a few of these types of rentals. I have to say that this is THE perfect place to stay while visiting Rome. We traveled to Mary's place with 4 kids and 2 parents (6 in total). The apartment was well equipped, and in a perfect spot. We were a 10-12 minute walk to the Vatican and Saint Peter's, a 4 minute walk to the "easy to navigate subway," and 1 minute walk to the nearest full grocery market. In addition, the place was very clean and quite.
All that great stuff being said the number one reason to rent this apartment is because of Mary the owner. She speaks fantastic English (which we found was rare in Italy, unlike France and Germany), and she was extremely helpful in finding a secure spot for our large vehicle, and any other questions we had. She goes above and beyond what is normally expected. She is just great.
I would recommend this place for anyone and will send all of my friends who are travelling to Rome to Mary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thank you large family in large vehicle!
You are beautiful!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 8 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
THANK YOU!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annandale NJ
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
I LOVE TO HOST ANT THEN I RENT!
THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
glasgow
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing