We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
234
89
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
89
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vatican city st peter's square small balcony great gelato lovely little hotel king bed morning breakfast pastries perfect location breakfast was delicious front desk staff thoroughly enjoyed our stay hotel is located clean rooms street noise the air conditioning within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018

This hotel met all my expectations. Quaint, clean, large size room, helpful staff. Morning breakfast included with prosciutto and cheese +++++. Well situated - 3 minute walk to St Peters square and many shops. Arlu’s restaurant next door a must!

Room Tip: Spacious, comfortable and clean. All needed amenities.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Second time have stayed there and the hotel never disappoints! Love the rooms and the friendly and efficient service. Breakfast is yummy with many items to choos! Will choose this hotel again on next trip to Rome!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mickey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

First of all, highly Recommend the Hotel.
Just Next of Vatican, in a Great and Lovely Street.
The Room for Family was Great and the Staff was Very Polite and Helpful.
The only negatives was the very slow internet and the VERY early Check-Out!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreatDNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Sant Ann! Great location near the Vatican! Super nice street with lots of old world charm! Very clean, and quiet, very good breakfast!! The staff was super helpful and friendly!!! So happy we stayed there!!! We highly recommend this Hotel!!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margevid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Cozy rooms. Helpful staff. Quiet. Location is only a couple blocks from Vatican City. Rooms are uniquely decorated. Very clean rooms ! The breakfast was delicious. My wife and I both highly recommend. The street the hotel is on has restaurants, gift shops, deli's and small groceries.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lawrence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews