We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Domi Factor!”

Alnax Limousines Tours
Ranked #37 of 277 Transportation in Rome
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A journey through the history of arts in Rome, Florence, Naples and not only, that will give you a glimpse of one of the world’s most scenic landscapes. Our tours of Italy are designed in order to allow the tourist get in touch with Italy’s main historical and cultural features, all the way up to the magic of our cuisine. From town to town, we will follow your itinerary to be wherever you want us to be.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were recommended to Domi by friends who said she bought the Coliseum alive. They were right - the only thing we were disappointed with was the weather because it absolutely poured down. So much so that sadly we had to cut our tour short. Our choice by the way and disappointing because Domi is such a wonderful guide! So enthusiastic, knowledgeable and cheerful despite being soaked to the skin! Totally recommend her if you want to know all there is about the wonderful city of Rome!

Thank Nina_drama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexlangiano, Owner at Alnax Limousines Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I’m happy you had a great time. We always strive to deliver the best and your review is very much appreciated.

Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 7 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 7 reviews
"lake bracciano"
in 3 reviews
"villa d'este in tivoli"
in 2 reviews
"met alex"
in 2 reviews
"private van"
in 2 reviews
"day tour"
in 5 reviews
"personal tour"
in 3 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 4 reviews
"italian food"
in 2 reviews
"st peter's basilica"
in 2 reviews
"mediterranean cruise"
in 2 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"visit rome"
in 2 reviews
"trevi fountain"
in 2 reviews
"cerveteri"
in 6 reviews
"tuscany"
in 6 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We discovered Domi via Viator Tours when we were looking for a private guide in Rome. She is outstanding! She quickly responded to every question we had & she eagerly created a 4 hour tour based on exactly what we were looking for! Since we had been to Rome 3 previous times, we were very specific in what we wanted to see & she absolutely delivered! We had a wonderful, informative, fun day. Domi was a pleasure...she is very personable & high energy...beyond our time with her she also gave us ideas of other places to see & we took her advice! Domi made this our best trip to Rome yet!

Thank Lucy9252009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexlangiano, Owner at Alnax Limousines Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I’m happy you had a great time. We always strive to deliver the best and your review is very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We run a few different programs in Italy (a University Study Abroad program as well as a few private ventures). This is by far the best transportation/touring company we have partnered with. Alex and his staff are super knowledgeable and professional. Nothing but good things to say about them.

Now if we could just solve the Rome traffic problem . . .

Thank Chad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexlangiano, Owner at Alnax Limousines Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I’m happy you had a great time. We always strive to deliver the best and your review is very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I were in Rome last week and took a “Rome at night” tour with alex. It was a great experience- some of the best pictures and great stories. I strongly recommend the tour.

Thank Reynaf101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexlangiano, Owner at Alnax Limousines Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I’m happy you had a great time. We always strive to deliver the best and your review is very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We booked a tour with Alex because some friends recommended his company and the choice couldn't be any better. It was easy and prompt to deal with.
We met Alex at the hotel for a tour to the Lake Bracciano, Ceri and Cerveteri. He immediately engaged a very interesting conversation and a commentary of all the monuments we drove by. The drive was flawless and enjoyable. His MB minivan was very cozy even for a party of six there was a lot of room. He seems to have real passion for history and told us lots of interesting facts and legends about the castle.
Since we wanted to try some real Italian food he stopped at a restaurant in a tiny village on a hill. The food was delicious and we did not feel rushed up, we took our time.
The Etruscan necropolis was unbelievable and Alex was with us to take us to the many tombs most of people don’t even get to see. We felt so lucky and totally enjoyed any single moment.

Thank Josephine1682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexlangiano, Owner at Alnax Limousines Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I’m happy you had a great time. We always strive to deliver the best and your review is very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alnax Limousines Tours also viewed

 

Been to Alnax Limousines Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing