We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The elegant and spacious  Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
178 reviews
The elegant and spacious  Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 178 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ruth C
Caloundra
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in April 2018

Great little apartment very close to the action. One bedroom is small and not easy to access especially with luggage but that wasn't a problem, left our luggage downstairs. The other bedroom is larger and easily accessible. Kitchen tiny but functional, the living area roomy enough for we four. Lucia the owner was delightful and very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiedmontH...
Greensboro, NC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lucia is Amazing!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Located a short walk from Campo de Fiori, this beautiful apartment is securely situated near restaurants and shops! We advised Lucia that our visit was for our daughter’s wedding and she communicated with us to make whatever arrangements we needed for the festivities. We were welcomed with flowers, pizza and a thorough orientation to the apartment. Everything worked beautifully and it is obvious the apartment was recently renovated. We will definitely try to stay here again should we return to Rome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie D
1 review
“Beautiful and perfect location”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful

Really enjoyed our stay in Rome. Lucia was very pleasant and helpful, greeting us with a pizza to save us a trip to a restaurant after a long flight, arranging taxi pickups and giving us guidance around the local area. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and well appointed, ideally situated for sightseeing as it is right outside the Campo de Fiori. Almost all the major sights were within easy walking distance. Would highly recommend this property and can’t thank Lucia enough for helping make our stay trouble free.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M
1 review
“Great Place. Great Location. Great Host. Happy to recommend!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lucia is great to work with. She arranged our ride to/from airport allowed us to check-in a little early and provided us with a snack on arrival. A welcome reception after long flight from US. Everything you want to see, or eat, is within walking distance. For longer trips taxi cue is a 5-minute walk. Our group was 2 couples- both in our 60's. We were very comfortable and had a great stay in Rome partly because of this great location.

I can't add much to the other reviews, but i did want to add my 5-star rating for this very good accommodation.

Note: Bedroom #1 (loft) is open to the main living space where the sofa bed is. Bedroom #2 and bathroom #2 are behind closed door and are private which is nice. Access between bedroom #2 and bathroom #2 is a spiral staircase. None of this was an issue for us, but this can be hard to pick up from the photos.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c18lee
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location within walking distance to all the major sites. The apartment has been very well maintained and was clean upon arrival. Each room has everything we needed and the kitchen was fully stocked for us. Lucia was wonderful. She was very responsive to emails and very welcoming and inviting when we met, even having a pizza for us from a local restaurant. We definitely recommend staying here and would stay again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing