We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location, wonderful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sagi S
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great location, wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 25 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We rented the full 3 bedroom apartment, and we were very happy with it. We were 5 adults and 3 kids, and there was more than enough space. the apartment looked very nice, with modern bathrooms and kitchen, and the location is walking distance to almost any rome attraction. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2012
thank you Sagi!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joandore
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in the middle of Rome”
Reviewed 2 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Three couples rented the apartment on the last three days of our three week trip in Italy. The apartment is in a charming courtyard with all modern conveniences including a washer and dryer and dishwasher. The apartment is very large with all three bedrooms having king size beds and big modern bathrooms which is unusual in Italy. The check in and out was easy and the apartment was just a few blocks from Piaza Narvona. We used the limo service the landlord recommended in his contact with us and it was very good and best of all they knew how to get to the apartment !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious and modern and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laraine B
Lot et Garonne
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“You couldn't find better for location”
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I agree with everything the other reviewers have said. The location is perfect for sightseeing. Piazza Navona, Campo di Fiori and the Pantheon are very close and the other main sights are within easy walking distance. In the same location are many restaurants to suit all budgets and also a bakery and small grocery store in the same street. The apartment is one main salon/kitchen/dining room with a smaller double bedroom to the left and a large double room to the right, with a small kitchen. Upstairs is another large double room. All have ensuite facilities. We did have a small problem with the hot water running out when six people were having consecutive showers but that would happen in any home. The other niggles were outside the apartment's control. The internet went down for three days and as my husband needed to work, it was a bit of an inconvenience. On two nights, we had a live salsa band playing at a nearby bar but they stopped around 11.30 and there was also what sounded like a young child running around the apartment above which was a bit irritating. However, I wouldn't let that put you off because it really is a superbly equipped flat, in a secure courtyard and I don't think you would find better in the centre of Rome. PS. The details don't say but there are hairdryers in every bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the facilities in the apartment.
Liked least: The intermittent internet access.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 1 March 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Cleanliness
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2012
thank you Ling for your kind words! we hope you'll return and stay at one of our Orsetto apartments! filippo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
australia
Reviewed 20 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2012
thank you so much for your encouraging words! Filippo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$223
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing