We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
81
46
11
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
46
11
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peter's square metro station our room was spacious great location public transport accommodation giovanni vatican elevator taxi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Really good location, welcoming host, clean room. Enjoyed our stay very much. We didn't use public transport, of course a little courage and enthusiasm was needed but we didn't regret. Italian breakfast became a bit boring on the third day, but with a small amount of creativity it can be reformed.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank zizigeresi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Very good location. The room is very near to Vatican. Calm streets. There are a lot of shops and restaurants. The house is with an ancient cool lift with doors open and close )) The room is clean, spacious, it has bathroom.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mironiuky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Nothing about this accommodation was bad. Great location. Rooms clean and modern. Simple but lovely breakfast of croissants, toast and coffee made for you every morning.

Entrance area slightly dated but don't be put off by this!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

I love this place, as our room is fancy, have everything what we need. The Italian style breakfast more sweety what we thought (croissant, jam, nuteka,honey,yoghurt), but the italian cappuccino every morning is perfect. I like the automatic doorkey also. 5 min walk to Metro, or bus station. But most of the places are walk distance (Vatikan, St Peter's Basilica, Castle San Angelo, Piazza Navona). Hopefully next time we can come back here.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Regina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

The girl who clean the the room doesn't speak English and Italian, She is very rude when we asked extra towel, and if we told her don't need clean the room, she knocked the room several times and that was very fastidious.
the hotel location is good, and also for transportation.
The front desk boy Nazim was professional and cordial.
We enjoyed our vacation in Rome very well.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank vazalfred1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews