We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious holiday home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom and bedside tables
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom and bedside tables
Sleeping side It will be nice to have breakfast here
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Bedroom and bedside tables
Sleeping side
It will be nice to have breakfast here
Table and chairs
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Sofa
Living Room
TV+DVD in the living room
Kitchen
View from the kitchen
Microwave and Kettle
Some kitchen utensils
Bathroom
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom
Hall
Little gate to the house
Just around the corner
General view (Rome)
Map of Casa Giulia apartment
This is me -Julia- the owner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
mrunal_sh...
Mumbai, India
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Spacious holiday home”
Reviewed 8 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

We stayed at Casa Giulia from 22-09-2010 to 27-09-2010 and it was one of our best stays in our entire 15 days trip to Italy. The apartment is so close to the Vatican City and has bus connections to all major tourist attractions.

Giulia the owner of the house was so kind and helpful. The breakfast was great and all of our own choice. Giulia also gave as mobile phone to stay in touch with her. The apartment is clean, super spacious, lot of sunlight, airy. Supermarket is close to the apartment, restaurants are closeby too.

Information given by Giulia was very helpful. Infact we had a ready travel itinerary sent on our email before we left for our holiday. In short its a value for money deal. Thanks Giulia for all the help during our stay in Rome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Wales, UK
Reviewed 18 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 26 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nv
Reviewed 23 November 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Magali K
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$91
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing