We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
167
221
69
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
221
69
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiumicino airport driving distance secure parking nice hotel washing machine room was spacious cold cuts ostia bus eur roma cheese colosseum
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Great hotel, very helpful staff! Veronica helped us book a taxi for our flight out the next day, cute grocery store around the corner for snacks before dinner at the hotel, great restaurant. I would recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank jenniferbT1987FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your beautiful review, it's a pleasure for us to check the overall positivity of your stay, and it will be really a pleasure to see and serve you in the future for your next holidays in Rome.
Wishing you the best, we send you our kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

They advertise free WiFi in every bedroom and the whole building, but upon asking the reception, they reveal that it is chargeable at 4 euros per night. When asked about the speed, the people at the reception had no numbers to give, but described it as "very slow". Disappointed at the false advertising.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Harit H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Harit,
We are really sorry for your disappointment, but usually tourist groups, according to the agreement we have with travel agencies, may or may not have all the services and amenities of our Hotel included due to particular room rates.
Instead, a standard reservation grants access to the majority of our services for free, as well as free high speed wi-fi all over the building.
We also apologize if you found our staff at the reception that day not ready to answer and clarify your internet issues, we will find out what happened in order to understand what went wrong.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night after our ryanair flight was cancelled. A very quick check in although we arrived at 00.30, after short notice and we were a group of about 12 people in all. We found some packed food waiting for us which was much appreciated after 5 hours of travelling. Breakfast was good. Receptionists were very nice and very helpful. And they did it all with a smile on there face. Excellent staff super welldone and thanks for all your help! A hotel surely to suggest

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank chanchey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We are really happy to see that you enjoyed your stay even if you came from a tough day at the airport, we always try to do the best we can in order to give our customers quality and kindness at any moment.
Hoping to see you for a more quiet holiday, we send you our best regards and we wish you a pleasant day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Mid Size Rooms with Basic Amenities. Breakfast is ok. Location is OK. Nearby departmental store. Clean Rooms and common area. Reception desk is fast in check in and check out. Wifi available in lobby area only.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arpan09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our Hotel, we are glad that your overall experience at the hotel has satisfied your expectations, and it will be a pleasure to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We had the opportunity to say at one of the larger apartments at the Triangoli. It was in a separate annex to the hotel. It was very spacious and comfortable and clean. It was lovely and cool also. We also had a washing machine in the room which was very helpful as we were travelling with children, Outside is the bus to take you to the Lungo Mare and explore the beaches of Rome also you can take a bus to the famous Meracto di Acilia which was a fantastic place for shoes and fashion. Just beware of pickpockets. Beside the hotel there is a nice supermarket called Todis, a great shoe shop called Duilios and some nice restaurants which are fairly priced. This is a residential suburb of Rome and therefore is not really a tourist place. We enjoyed our stay here particularly spending time with our friends from Infernetto.
We recommend a visit to the interesting restaurant called Al Confessionale which was a beautiful authentic pizzeria.
I would like to especially mention Ms Estefania and Ms Valentina for their care and attention during our stay with the Migliorati family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MsManda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Guest,
We do really appreciate your feedback, it's a testimate for our efforts in order to give our business guests the best service possible, and we look forward to be once again a strategic point for your working trips.
Thank you again and have a pleasant day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews