We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must visit for lunch or dinner in Pompei”

"FOUR SEASONS" Restaurant & Pizza Gourmet
Ranked #17 of 215 Restaurants in Pompeii
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$20
Description: Founded in 2015 , Four Seasons Pompei opens its doors to all who want to try , in Pompeii , an alternative place of meeting . The restaurant has thirty tables and sixty seats , offering its guests a rich café , a fine selection of teas , tea and herbal tea and a delicious menu to be accompanied by a generous wine list. ' Four Seasons ' is the perfect place to carve out moments of relax alone and in company.
Restaurant details
Description: Founded in 2015 , Four Seasons Pompei opens its doors to all who want to try , in Pompeii , an alternative place of meeting . The restaurant has thirty tables and sixty seats , offering its guests a rich café , a fine selection of teas , tea and herbal tea and a delicious menu to be accompanied by a generous wine list. ' Four Seasons ' is the perfect place to carve out moments of relax alone and in company.
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Food was amazing. If you want fresh food and good value visit the four seasons. Chef Stefano Knows how to cook the Italian way. Will be back.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank julesrae7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (320)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018

We went for a nice Italien dinner and the choice for the evening was to get some different kind of pizzas. I had a pizza with mozzarella, pistachio creme and Mortadella, which was more interesting than tasty… My company had better luck with a more traditional pizza! Nice choice of wine from the waiter though.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Elisabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We popped in for a lunch during our walk around the city. The restaurant have a good menu, with both pasta, pizza and other dishes.
I ordered pizza with ham, rocket, tomato and mozzarella. Real good dish, whit som olive oil on I tasted heaven. The service fast fast and a real nice staff. Actually the first we meet on our Pompeiji restaurant tour that had a smile on his face and was service minded.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Magnusigbg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

By far the best service and food. We had a hard time finding a restaurant that was open for an early dinner, and happened upon this place by accident. Our server was very helpful with menu recommendations, and always attentive.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Addy16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We had a lot of fun at this restaurant. The food is good and the service was excellent. Great staff who even dried and cleaned the table outside for us.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ruth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed "FOUR SEASONS" Restaurant & Pizza Gourmet also viewed

Pompeii, Province of Naples
 
Pompeii, Province of Naples
 
Pompeii, Province of Naples
Pompeii, Province of Naples
 

Been to "FOUR SEASONS" Restaurant & Pizza Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing