We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
27
21
18
18
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
21
18
18
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large pizza hotel is situated pasquale entrance ruins cereal station
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

The hotel was okay. The staff were very service-minded and helped us carry our luggage from the taxi to our hotel room. They were very helpful in storing our luggage on the day of check-out, which we really appreciated.
The room was nice and clean, and very good for the small price we paid.
No elevator/lift.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lise_Aspen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This place is a complete tourist trap. We visited as part of a tour group - I am really surprised that the tour group organiser would use this place. Went to use the facilities & there was a lady requesting money for use of toilets that are not clean.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Edel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

This restaurant should be ashamed of both the quality and quantity of food it has just served and does not deserve the guaranteed business it enjoys. Sloppy pasta, luke warm and coffee ice cream with freezer frost!!
The service was good on account they all laughing all the way to the bank!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Colleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Pompeii ked this restaurant as it was not crowded and looked a good placed for a chilled night out. Staff were perfect and did not hound like most places. Food is good and service was great... would I go.back ... definitely

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Just around the corner from the entrance of the ruins. Fairly large restaurant with a large patio. Well shaded with plants , trees and vines. Not for those who have allergies or are bothered by leaves or blossoms falling on your table. Food was very good but on the pricey side. Pizzas were very good. Pizza Vesuvius has a cup on the middle, resembling Mt. Vesuvius, with prosciutto flowing down like lava. Cute but most importantly tasty

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Bruce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews