We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tapas, sandwiches, wine...”
Review of Jamon

Jamon
Ranked #320 of 3,372 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Wine Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Good service, friendly, welcoming, well prepared tapa’s and sandwiches accompanied with some good quality wines. A little bit of Spain in the middle of Napoli ... we were looking for a quick bite in the evening and were pleased with the treat we had.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Wim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2018

We popped by here for lunch at the recommendation of our guidebook on a recent holiday to Naples, order two sandwiched which was tasty and a good size. Bit prices but a nice view sitting outside on the Piazza. Downside - pigeons everywhere!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dmorley92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

This Salumeria is at the top if Piazza San Domenico with a good view of life passing by.
The drinks aren't cheap for italian standards. But the aperol spritz was one of the best we had in Napoli and the complimentary antipasti (bruschetta with and without mozzarella) was divine.
The top it of the service attentative, quick and friendly. Even after a small incident they reacted suprisingly relaxed.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Anomisimona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

In one very picturesque piazza de Napoli, we tasted delicious sandwiches, quite expensive, but hearty indeed with the freshest ingredients & the best quality. We really enjoyed them.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deppie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch and glad we did. Great sandwiches and Tapas together with good friendly service. Good beer and wines and a real buzz in the Piazza. Prices are ok as well.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Oscarwildetime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jamon also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Jamon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing