We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,301)
Filter reviews
1,301 results
Traveller rating
796
433
47
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
433
47
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station gated parking bacon and scrambled eggs da vittorio big supermarket lovely shower naples city centre clean and comfortable hotel great hotel pastries leave the car min walking superb breakfast amazing room good sized bathroom rental car complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,301 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

I think overall the hotel is pretty good. My concern is the location. It's around €16.5 taxi to the port. It's around a 15 to 20 minute drive to the city centre. It would help if tourist information they hand out is in other languages (not just italian). Parking access is ok, everytime you need to access you need tell reception to let you in and the same when you want to leave the car park (sometimes they forget to open the gate). The car park has around 20-25 spaces.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank r_m_hussain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Needing an Hotel around Naples for an early flight we booked here and was at first worried as the area is not great but this is nice modern clean hotel with good staff and the biggest plus, free gated parking.

We were warned of the dangers parking in Naples and this is a very big factor.

Very near the Metro so trip into centre of town very easy.

For the price this is a great find.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank scottw1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Stayed here four nights; would have stayed two weeks but i booked too late for room availability. Super clean, great staff, breakfast included, authentic Neapolitan restaurants
in walking distance as well as a nice grocery store that sold prepared foods for a quick bite. I would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: if traveling alone ask for standard douyble room otherwise you will get e twin bed in a small room.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great wifi in both the room and the whole hotel. Silent, clean and tidy. Metro really close by and easy access to supermarkets, fish market, restaurants and so forth. Higly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timo M J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

The hotel is located just 100 meters from the Cavalleggeri d'Aosta Metro Stop, easy to walk to hotel. The travel time is short distance from the city center with easy access.

This hotel has rooms with modern furnishings and free Wi-Fi. This hotel is surrounded by a garden, all air-conditioned rooms come with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a minibar. The private bathroom includes a shower and hairdryer.

When I wake up, I really appreciate the sweet and savoury continental buffet breakfast which is served in the breakfast room of Cristina Hotel. I can relax in the garden, or enjoy a snack in the bar later in the afternoon.

I have the pleasure of feeling at home during my stay because of warm welcome of the staff.

The hotel decor is great too, because it externally shows metal and glass continuous facades and it is highlighted by its majesty in the surrounding area.

The Lobby is a spectacular sight: contrasting colors, armchairs as modern artworks, with the portrait of Cristina, a legendary female figure, which stands on everything expressing a timeless beauty, the fusion of different cultures, the eyes of the traveler, the mysterious and fascinating soul of a contradictory city, such as Naples. So manager told me that when taking photos with her, it will bring the good luck. So I took some photos too.

I like this hotel, and I will return to stay there when I travel to Naples again.

Best regards,

Dr. Vorravee Pattaravongvisut
Man on the Move

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Man on the Move V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews