We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maradona del Sushi”

Hachi Ristorante Giapponese
Ranked #1 of 3,454 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese, Fusion
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Best sushi in Napoli! Chef Leandro and the staff are amazing. Massimo e Andrea made our night great.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank G3681XXalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 3,350 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Got really tired of Italian food and tried to find something Japanese here in Naples. I got really lucky: this place just won my heart. Everything here is just super fresh and tasty, I destroyed the whole Akimoto set and asked for more. The staff is fantastic: Lello was really friendly and helpful and the chief himself asked me several times if I liked everything. If it's your second week in Italy and you just can't look at pasta and pizza anymore, just go there and you won't regret.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sergeylach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

I am a huge sushi fan! This restaurant serves quality sushi in terms of creativity, presentation and flavor. The service was excellent. Really reasonable prices.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank violaagosti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We had special selection from chef. Very good fish quality. Large portions. Avg prices. They even bring you chukka salad for free

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank artissimo_ru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

not the best but not bad. order the rolls dont order the udon or the salmon rice. seems the cook dropped a bag of salt. owner ask how is it, we mention it was salty but didnt do anything. but it was only 7 euro.

they have buffet for 20 euro only. which I think more worth it than ala carte.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank beautifulmatters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hachi Ristorante Giapponese also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Hachi Ristorante Giapponese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing