We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
289
249
89
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
249
89
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wear a swimming cap nice hotel lovely swimming pool perfect place to relax campi flegrei fabulous stay recommend this hotel naples centre cleaning staff noisy at night train station stayed here for nights main station busy road buffet breakfast cakes amalfi coast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a 3 night break with friends. We had an amazing time. Staff friendly, helpful and were there to help with organising our taxi. Breakfast was varied and all freshly baked. The rooms were spacious, clean and had mini bars which were free!! Make sure you bring repellent though as mozzies were loving biting us.
I definitely recommend this hotel as just off the beaten track but provided a haven of tranquility especially around the pool.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lambertmelody1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

I have just arrived back from a 3 night break with 6 of my friends to celebrate a 50th birthday. Paola could not have done any more to make our stay amazing. Breakfast was great and varied, rooms were clean and modern and the staff were friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is off the beaten track in Bagnoli but is worth the taxi rides in and out of Naples just for the pool alone. An oasis of calm and welcome respite from the heat (and mozzies - take some repellent!) - don’t forget your swim hat as it’s compulsory.

The room was spacious and clean and the minibar stocked with water, beer, Fanta and coke. We were lucky enough to wangle the hot tub room for our last night which was a particular highlight.

There was a decent selection of breakfast items including: bacon, eggs and hotdog sausages; pastries, doughnuts and cakes; fruit, yogurt and a delicious honeycomb. Wonderful coffee and acceptable local teabags!

The staff were extremely helpful and organised our first taxi journey - we took the driver’s number and he took us wherever we wanted thereafter. Paula couldn’t do enough to make sure we had a great holiday - room change and late checkout no trouble at all.

We had a fabulous stay - thank you

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pipster88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

We have returned from a lovely week at Montepins today and we were keen to share our positive experience with trip advisor customers. The place is a relaxing haven and the accomodation is comfortable and the pool is beautiful . But the jewel in their Crown or should I say jewels are the friendly helpful staff. They are genuinely keen to make your stay a positive one and nothing is too much trouble for them. We would like to thank Carola for her happy welcome in the mornings and her excellent cappuccino. Jose was such a pleasant, genuine young man who was always keen to help. The domestic staff were the first people we saw in the morning and were always pleasant and cleaned the rooms to an excellent standard . Thank you all. We found the hotel convenient for our trips to Pompeii and Vesuvius and had no problem getting about on the local trains which are far cheaper than using taxis. All in all this is the best holiday we have had and would definitely recommend this hotel. We will be back. Arrivederchi!!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank mags_lyons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel with a very relaxed atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They arranged our late night transfer from the airport and despite being delayed by 3hrs, we were met and delivered to the hotel door. A huge relief after a stressful start to our holiday. The breakfast was spot on. The pool had plenty of sunbeds and was a very relaxing area. On the whole, first class service, relaxing surroundings and a good base to explore Naples and the surrounding areas.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank helentH7919TY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews