We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dr”
other travellers have booked this property
Il Chiostro apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Il Chiostro apartment
San Lorenzo double/triple bedroom (Il Chiostro) San Lorenzo double/triple bedroom (Il Chiostro)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Il Chiostro apartment
San Lorenzo double/triple bedroom (Il Chiostro)
San Lorenzo double/triple bedroom (Il Chiostro)
I puttini double bedroom (Il Chiostro)
I puttini double bedroom
Il Chiostro
kitchen (Il Chiostro)
bathroom  (Il Chiostro)
Il Chiostro plan
entrance
CAPRI apart. bedroom 1
CAPRI apart. bedroom 2
Santa Chiara app.
Santa Chiara apart.
Santa Chiara bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Wendy G
1 review
“Dr”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed as a party of 5 and had a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment is located in a pretty courtyard just off Piazza de Gesu. It was a 5 minute walk to the Dante Metro station, and the Piazza was a stop for the hop-on-hop off bus tours of Naples. The apartment is on the first floor in a secure building which also featured a 24 hr concierge. There are no balconies and the windows cannot be opened (for those who like good ventilation), however there is a good air-conditioning system in place. The kitchen is small but adequate and it was a great convenience to have the washing machine. The beds were rather hard and uncomfortable. There was hardly any street noise at night. Immediately outside the apartment block there were 4 or 5 good restaurants which were reasonably priced. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Giusi
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tricia C
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Needs an overhaul”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is terrific however, I really did not enjoy our stay. We arrived after check in and it was still being cleaned - which was fine except it was not overly clean! The washing machine was broken ( we are traveling for an extensive period so this was a big deal), the dishes in the cabinets were filthy and the walls all needed painting. Also, the comforters were dirty. I immediately put them off the bed. The smell of smoke in the hallway is very, very strong. I would
Not recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2014
I'm very sorry for this review and I think it's a bit too strong
Unfortunately I was away from home and I could not meet the guests, but we were in contact by phone and by email and I was told no problem. I'm surprised a lot because the cleaning lady is always very accurate.
It's true that unfortunately, the washing machine was broken (it can happen and we provide to fix it in a short time), but if you had told me that you had such an urgent washing I could organize a washing with the machine in the other apartment.
I'll be more present to be sure that all of my guests will be delighted as they were until today.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva
Reviewed 14 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
portugal
Reviewed 24 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing