We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“10 days of my life that I will never forget...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Delphine...
1 review
“10 days of my life that I will never forget thanks to Rosy !”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Rosy is exceptional of kindness and passion for her city that she has the generosity to share. In a beautiful, welcoming and impeccable apartment. Room very well equipped and bathroom with all comfort, terrace with the sun on the roofs of Napoli to take inspiration from the historical district in the middle of which the apartment is ideally placed. The perfect place to stay to enjoy Napoli!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thank you very, very much Delphine. You are really very kind! It was a big pleasure for me to have you as my guest and i hope you'll come again to Naples and of course to my place. So, see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beatriceD...
Salerno, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Grazie mille per la bella recensione che ho apprezzato tantissimo. Ancora grazie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MassimoC2...
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Grazie mille Massimo, sei molto gentile a farmi una recensione così bella che inizia col titolo "Perfetto". Anche voi siete stati degli ospiti molto cordiali e carinissimi. Magari ne incontrassi tanti come voi! Tornate quando volete, anzi vi aspetto e vi darò anche la tv in camera, cosa che a saperlo, avrei già fatto, trattandosi di un soggiorno breve, vi avrei subito accontentati. Quando posso venire incontro alle richieste degli ospiti, cerco di essere disponibile. Allora a presto e grazie ancora. Rosy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandr...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Grazie Alessandra. E' stato per me un piacere ospitarvi e passare il Capodanno con voi, giovani, simpatici e carini.Allora vi aspetto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
netgar
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Grazie ragazze, non ho mai incontrato delle olandesi che parlano così bene l'italiano. E grazie a Netgar che mi ha mandato delle sue amiche dopo il suo recente soggiorno da me. Siete tutti molto carini e gentili e sono contenta che Napoli vi sia piaciuta e che ne parlerete ai vostri amici. Tornate quando volete. Vi aspetto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing