We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lively place, friendly well trained personnel, good selection of drinks”
Review of Il Quisi

Il Quisi
Ranked #50 of 124 Restaurants in Capri
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We only went their twice only for links. Very good selection of cocktails and wines and spirits. The personnel is very friendly and well trained. Very lively but not over crowded, nice spot in the middle of Capri.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank TheRealHajdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2016

We stopped here after a few hours of walking looking for someplace for a quick bit to eat. We had a great lunch and enjoyed the people watching in the main shopping area of Capri. This restaurant is a part of what appeared to be a luxury hotel. The service was perfect and the atmosphere was elegant.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

It's expensive and drinks are not that good. The service is pretty bad. The waiters feel you owe them. But the location and the ambience is beautiful.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank eduardops60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We wanted somewhere a little less busy to relax after dinner and can only rate the terrace highly from a comfort and position point of view!
Prices are another thing! My Bellini was 28 Euros which I find rather ridiculous and an Aperol Spritz was 18.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank LesleyWood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We visit Capri every year. Each evening we go to Quisi Terrace for our Bellini. The service is explemplary and the Bellini's delicious.
We always get fabulous canapes or pastires if we go in the morning.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alison r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Quisi also viewed

Island of Capri, Province of Naples
 
Capri, Island of Capri
Capri, Island of Capri
 
Capri, Island of Capri
Capri, Island of Capri
 

Been to Il Quisi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing