We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Gianni's Boat tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Gianni's Boat
from US$55.54
More Info
from US$173.56
More Info
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
950 results
Traveller rating
863
46
26
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
863
46
26
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour gianni's father blue grotto homemade limoncello highlight of our trip our honeymoon meeting place visiting capri meeting point amalfi coast via email the entire island bottle of prosecco group tour three hours swimming spots beautiful island
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 950 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The tour around Capri was fabulous! Gianni and Luke were great. The sea was a little rough, but Gianni expertly guided the boat around the island while Luke pointed out everything we might want to see. Definitely worth the price!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank jcparkeraustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Our boat trip with Gianni's dad Antonio was the best part of our trip to the Amalfi Coast! Our reservation on Tuesday was cancelled due to wind but we were notified several days in advance and were able to reschedule with no problem. We absolutely loved our boat ride! Would highly recommend!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

A must if you are visiting near Capri! Had an incredible time with my wife and our captain Luca. The water was very rough the previous days before our tour, but Luca planed our journey accordingly. I would recommend doing the 4 hour tour if the waters are calm to allow ample time for swimming and taking in the island!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank lnx2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Highly professional group from questions about booking to helping you off the boat after a long day. Booking with this company is highly recommended. We chose the 4hr boat tour and were picked up and dropped off at the main marina in Capri. The boat was ready when we got off the ferry - it was decked with towels and drinks and a captain who knew the local history and sought after experiences of his guests. Capri is remarkable in and of itself but to have the boat to yourself with this point of view was unforgettable and different than other cities along the coast.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank LMess16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Did full eight hour trip from Praiano to Capri. Paolo our captain was great. Very helpful and informative. We saw tons of sights and enjoyed Hebrew hours on shore at Capri. We swam in numerous grottos and other areas as well.

The day was cloudy but that didn’t make it less enjoyable. We also did the on boat lunch which was great!

Well worth the full day spent on the water and the cost of the day. Couldn’t have been better!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank J9836QQjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews