We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something different ”

Piccadilly Steak House
Ranked #167 of 319 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Spotted this place on a bus back to piazza Tasso. Short walk away from the crowds. We were looking forward to something other than Italian based on reviews and this place delivered! Husband and I each got sandwiches which were good, but the real treats were the desserts! Would recommend and go back again!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kristisafford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Our apartment is within walking distance so we decide to have dinner after too much Italian food
We have fish and chips and pasta. The menu itself stated most of the food is frozen at least they are honest. It is average but they have Variety of beer choice.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SherryS2098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

I went with a friend. we ordered a burgers, chips nuggets and onion rings. After 2 hours waiting time we were told "food is on the way" . our food was just left on the counter for long time and everything was cold and terrible, apart from the burger that we never tasted. after 3 hours waiting for a burger we decided to leave and at the till we were told to pay the full amount. no way.!!! service was unprofessional and they did not know what to say or what was going on in the kitchen. never again

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This little pub is really nice ant has a good feel to it. We came here twice during our holiday and enjoyed the live music aswel as the tasty food. The staff were all friendly and welcoming.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We stopped here as we were looking for something different from the same sandwiches, pizzas, and things we were seeing in every restaurant and cafe. My husband was craving something more American as we’d already been eating Italian food for a week.

They advertised a burger special and Gorgonzola ravioli special. The burger came with fries and a beer and ravioli with a salad and glass of rose wine. It was so hot neither of us much wanted the beer or wine and preferred a cold coke, but the lady said that would be extra. Imagine, a coke is more than a glass of wine and/or a tall beer... so we reluctantly took the drinks served with our meals. Food was good, portions generous. Service was average.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank lovealwayslisa8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piccadilly Steak House also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Piccadilly Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing