We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Location, Views and Great Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy Breakfast Surrounded with Beauty!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy Breakfast Surrounded with Beauty!
The most Amazing Sunsets!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Enjoy Breakfast Surrounded with Beauty!
The most Amazing Sunsets!
View From Terrace of allthe Gulf of Naples and Capri
Large Terrace with Amazing View!
The Most Amazing Courtyard for the Best Memorable Dinners Amongst Plants and Flowers!
Large, Bright and Spacious Dining/Family and Living Room with bay windows looking out to the Sea!
Authentic Wooden Kitchen with Fireburning Oven and all the Appliances for cooking with window.
Authentic Kitchen for all Your Cooking Needs!
Dining Room With Spendid View!
Sunset Views of Dreams!
Comfortable Living Room with Fireplace and Bay Winndow and Glass  Doors to Enjoy Wonderful Views!
Master Bedroom With Large Walking Area and En-Suite Bathroom. Large Bay Window With Sea View,A/C,T.V
Master Bedroom with View of Sea, Capri and the Gulf of Naples, What a View to Wake Up To!
View of Capri From Master Bedroom!
Master Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom With View of Garden
Long Comfy Chairs for Relaxing on Terrace
Fresh Local Veggies from our Chef!
The Terrace is the Climax for Your Vacation!
Small Terrace with two Long Chairs!
View From Main Entrance
Gorgeous Stoned Main Entrance To Amazing Villa!
View of Villa From Main Street Below
Street View going Down to Sea
View Of Villa From First Terrace
Lovely Bathroom with Shower and Bathtub with Window Looking Out to the Sea!
Entrance to the residential area from the main road
Famous lemons of Sorrento! ask for our tour!
Get a tour of the olive garden and lemon groove!
Come visit our animals
After all the touring, come learn how to make Pizza!
Ask me for the tours
Pasta Making!
Ask me for the cooking lessons!
Love the Italian Food! Learn to cook it with Antonio! We'll reserve for you and arrange transfers.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sue O
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Location, Views and Great Villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic Villa. The views were breath taking and amazing. You overlook Capri and the sunset. The location was perfect, 10 minutes to Sorrento, 30 minutes to Positano and the little town of Massa was awesome also. It is big enough with four+ bedrooms and the landscaping and grounds were beautiful. We originally were renting in Praiano, and wow we are glad we ended up here. Michelina was wonderful host and responsive anytime we needed anything. I would rent this villa in a heartbeat on our next trip back to the Amalfi Coast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Views and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2015
Hello Sue and Larry,

Thank you so much! It was great having you stay at Villa Anna and very pleasurable meeting you all! Hope to have you back soon again!

Michelina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keryl r
Auckland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“House stunning, views spectacular”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Pictures of house do not do it justice. Fabulous property and grounds, well equipped and parking definitely a bonus.

Views over to Capri and back to Naples breathtaking and we had a very relaxing holiday.

Many many thanks to Michelina for her assistance in settling in and advice on things to do in the area. She made herself available without hesitation and was very helpful to us tourists.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5Dahan
Rehovot, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location, "to die for" view, and a charming Michelina”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family (3 teenagers) and I stayed in the villa for 6 nights.
Michelina was waiting for us (although we were extremely late) and greeted us with a wide warm smile and helpful advise. Meeting Michelina was the right thing in the right moment, and she was great all along our stay.
The villa itself is located in the best place. Few minutes from Sorentto it is close enough to "action" but far enough to have silence much needed during vacation. It is spacious and beautiful (mainly the upper level), kitchen is fully equipped. The view is unbelievable and one can just not get enough of it.
The one thing that we pointed out to ourselves was the fact that there was kind of a trade off between having mosquitoes in the villa (terrace door open) or suffering from heat (doors closed).
I hear from Michelina that this will be solved soon , so this villa will be perfect for any party to stay in.
The lower level, inwhich we have only slept, could be a little more airy,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Michelina and the view
Liked least: not being able to enjoy the air w/o mosquitoes
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matti152
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful property manager!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Michelena was absolutely wonderful to work with for our planning. She is very attentive and replied quickly to all of our questions. She is a wonderful asset to a great stay at Villa Anna!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$434
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing