We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MUST VISIT!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST HAMBURGERS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Review of Da Lucariello

Da Lucariello
Ranked #16 of 320 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$17
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 14 January 2019

If you are reading this believe me this is the place for best hamburgers at reasonable price, people are the best here as are the burgers, I was in Sorrento for a long time and they treated me like a family. Many people don't know but they also make a dish of the day which is cooked by there mother in a truly Italian style, and I would love to visit Sorrento again for her handmade Italian food as well as the hamburgers. They make everything with love and it is very tasty and addictive. A great thankyou to Benedito, Mamma, Sara, Delia, Gea, Nono and Chris more loving us and treating us so nicely always. vi voi bene.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ankit_great
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

It is the most amazing and reasonable food stores in Sorrento.. They are amazing.. And very good by heart.. I am living here for another 6months and they treat me like their family.. Specially when they celebrated my birthday.. Special credits to MAMA and Benny.. This is the most amazing shop and food i have ever been. Must visit... :)))

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank mohitB151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

It has an amazing atmosphere and the owner is a very good person. The food is next level, and a must visit at least once. We had it every week because it affordable and good food.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Anushka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

Most Amazing and economic place to eat amazing panini in the area. We visited this place atleast once every week during our stay.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Saakshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018

The best burger I have had in years...very friendly staff who made me feel welcome. Will definitely come back!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Noel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Da Lucariello also viewed

 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Da Lucariello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing