We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,530)
Filter reviews
2,530 results
Traveller rating
2,102
368
46
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,102
368
46
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfort room the main square piazza tasso surrounded by lemon trees pool area pastries amalfi coast train station breakfast room perfect location junior suite beautiful hotel bottle of champagne restaurant recommendations loved this hotel naples airport breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,530 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Professional and courteous at the front desk, housekeeping and restaurant. The morning breakfast is amazing, especially their baked goods. Everything was spotless and a fresh flower arrangement in our room was a nice touch. Bathroom was a bit awkward. Approaching the hotel do not be misled by the sign which says the name of the hotel and "garage"....it IS the entrance to the hotel as one may think it is the entrance to the garage, and we walked another 50 yards thinking it was back around the other direction. The view into the river/canyon is remarkable. Well done!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inluvwithjapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Room was a bit small, but nice and fresh flowers! Very quiet and efficient. Amazing courtyard and breakfast. Cordial people. No complaints although a helpful tip is that when you are pulling your luggage up the street and you see the hotel sign with “garage” walk all the way as the hotel is recessed from the street. We thought it was just a garage entrance and turned back, and had to walk all the way around twice.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Clement L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

This is day two of our one week stay and I have nothing but great things to say. The room is charming and oh so comfortable. The service is friendly and very welcoming. And the breakfast buffet provided the perfect start to the day. You cant ask for a better location or surrounds. If you stay here you will feel cared for and made to feel at home. I highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Melle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Sorrento. You can walk to dinner and the square. The rooms are spacious and very clean. They have a great breakfast buffet. The pool area is lovely and the have an outside bar by the pool. There is a lobby bar that is open until Midnight. The staff could not be more helpful or accommodating. Stefano arranged all of our transportation for our excursions, made our dinner reservations and was simply
wonderful. The hotel staff made our stay in Sorrento wonderful.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank oxfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel. Perfect location. Excellent staff. The breakfast is varied and delicious. A great assortment of pastries, juices, fruits.
The rooms are exceptionally clean and nicely appointed I would give this hotel ten stars if I could.
I highly recommend this hotel

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JNJ1086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews