We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$357
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$303
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$419/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel del Mare(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$475
US$462
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Belair(Sorrento)
US$451
US$373
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$460/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$363/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$537
US$507
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$484
US$368
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$263
US$235
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$282/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,745)
Filter reviews
1,745 results
Traveller rating
737
617
240
102
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
737
617
240
102
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf buggylong tunneltunnel entrancezero wastelovely hotelmediterranean gardenthe cliffsea viewpool areabreakfast and dinnerrock facethe main streetbuffet stylehalf boarddeck chairsthomson repbay of naples
Filter
Updating list...
468 - 473 of 1,745 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Super fantastic friendly staff very helpful 5 star stay , I would thank you all the conca park staff for all the help in particular Luisa and Simona at reception thank you thank you , breakfast excellent dinner fantastic and the hotel room always clean and tidy thank you definitely we will came back . Renato & Pina Tattoli

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Renato T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Comfortable room with very good amenities. Wonderful views. A little noisy in the evening due to the restaurant being on the floor above.

The property is located in a beautiful botanical garden and has a fine swimming pool with a decent bar and food service.

The main hotel restaurant was excellent and the staff were courteous. Breakfast was also good.

The hotel concierge was very helpful and guided us well on places of interest and arranging a car rental.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week with our 2 children age, 16 and 12.
Had a fantastic time and would recommend. Our room was simple with excellent views towards the pool and Sorrento. The children's twin room wasn't as nice but still okay with excellent views too. Please be aware there seems to be rooms facing a rock face at the back of the hotel.
We stayed half board. The breakfast was good (sausage and bacon was not to our taste) but everything else was lovely.
Evening meal was delicious.
Excellent drinks menu with a wide range of choice (try the local wine - ask the waiter for help if you need it.... Falangina and Bardolino was delicious).
We found the drinks were pricey but wherever you went they were, especially down by the marina.
Personally I wouldn't recommend for small children as there's definitely no mini disco or kids rep here (thank god.... Been there done it!)
Entertainment was a bit hit and miss but when it was on it was superb.
Also, the hotel/pool area was spotlessly clean and overall service was excellent in all areas.
The only thing I would moan about was the sun beds round the pool were extremely hard and uncomfortable, when you stood up you had the pattern imprint on your body through your towel, also if you had one with a dodgy shade cover it would fall on your chest !
Pool Towels were 3 euros each to rent a week (not that big or thick) I'd take my own next time.
Furthermore, take plenty of insect repellent, and bite cream we all got bitten a lot in the day. Seems to be like a type of horse fly? Not nice.
We risked it and hired a car for 2 days (my husband is quite a confident driver) about 110 euros. So glad we did - visited Pompei and did Amalfi coast, wonderful.
All in all we would definitely go back to Conca Park, excellent.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Whites1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is situated in a perfect location, just off the Main Street Corso Italia, but without having to walk up any steep roads to get to it, very close to the train and bus station and the little bay is about a 10 minute walk.

We stayed bed and breakfast, the breakfast had so much to choose from and everything we ate was delicious, all the staff were very friendly and made you feel very welcome, this goes for the staff by the pool, the staff who drive the golf buggies and the reception staff that were always happy to help you.

The room was located on the 1st floor and was suitable for what we wanted, it had a fridge, air con and comfortable beds (we did ask for extra pillows which they provided as they only gave you 1).

The pool area was fantastic with a lot of beds but I'd get up early to get a good spot.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

we had a room facing the sea and looking at mount vesuvious on the fourth floor. What a joy, good room, food and service.Great location. only found the fridge when we were leaving as it was disguised as the drawer unit ha ha. I loved Sorrento and Conca Park we are going again next year as couldn't fit in all that we wanted to do. Love love loved it all.

Room Tip: get a sea or poolside view as some rooms at the back can look at the rocks
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highlandsgirl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews