We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect Amalfi Coast Guide

Vittorio was a delightful tour guide for our Amalfi Coast tour. His van was large and clean. He was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
hollym020
,
Portland, Oregon
Amalfi Coast, Capri and Pompeii

We (a family of 4 adults) had such a lovely stress free time with Rosato Private Tours. We had... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Roam85614
,
Brisbane, Australia
Read all 546 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sorrento
from US$114.55
More Info
from US$41.66
More Info
from US$46.28
More Info
from US$114.55
More Info
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
541
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
541
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gastronomic tour amalfi coast his knowledge pizza villa cimbrone gelato his passion naples airport cruise ship amazing tour perfect guide limoncello factory his team tour company take pictures mercedes van day tour
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent service on time with excellent knowledgeable drivers. Our transfer almost felt like a small tour with the information they shared. Would thoroughly recommend this service. Thank you

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank mogley71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Vittorio is a charming and perfect tour guide. He picked us up and took us on a tour of Amalfi, the Path of the gods, and then to Positano. Vittoria was great at communicating with me throughout the planning of our tour. He speaks great English and is very knowledgeable of the area, as he grew up in Sorrento. He was prompt and drove very well. We learned so much about the area and Italy. The Path of the gods is an amazing hike along the Amalfi coast. Afterward he was waiting for us next to the best fresh lemon slush we had ever tasted. Vittorio had called ahead and arranged for us to have lunch at the most amazing restaurant that used fresh ingredients from their garden. I can’t recommend him enough if you want to have a perfect day in Italy.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank shararrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

This was the second time we've had the pleasure of spending time with Vittorio/ Rosato Tours and his guides/drivers.

Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, professional and has a sense of humor. Vittorio is extremely flexible and makes excellent suggestions for memorable adventures.

I consider him my friend, and I highly recommend him.

Hope to see him again in the future.

Janice

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Passport544087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

We stayed in Positano for part of our honeymoon in Italy and did the family food tour with Rosato private tours. It was such an awesome experience we would highly recommend any tour with Vittorio for your visit!!! He was friendly and fantastic! He thought of everything and truly made sure that it was an amazing experience. We will definitely be booking another tour with Rosato tours on our next trip to Italy!!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank courtneylatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Our home base for our vacation was in Sorrento and Vittorio Rosati's company is A-One!!
This was our first time using Vittorio's service and I must say he is very knowledgeable, professional but more importantly, he excels at providing the very best customer service. When we return to the area and we will return, there is no other company to choose than Vittorio Rosati. Thank you Sir for all you did to make our vacation so memorable.
Eileen Mulhall

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews