We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,318)
Filter reviews
1,318 results
Traveller rating
1,184
106
16
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,184
106
16
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge beautiful hotel complimentary drinks and snacks la pergola bay of naples terrace restaurant piano player our honeymoon overlooking the sea private beach the cliff glass of prosecco mount vesuvius amazing views the entire staff sun deck spent nights
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,318 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Breathtaking views and superior service. Very welcoming and willing to serve. Concierge service was like no other we had ever experienced. I did not expect such an incredible experience. Would love to return to enjoy the beach during a warmer time. Top notch!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais & Chateaux
Thank Sunshine17101435236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying at the Bellevue Syrene in mid Sept. This hotel deserves more than a 5 star rating. The service is EXCEPTIONAL!!! The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay a memorable one!
The location is perfect... the views are breathtaking! Plus it is an easy walk to the center of Sorrento.
Breakfast was delicious, and the concierge room was a bonus. It was nice to grab a glass of prosecco/wine/coffee or a snack throughout the day.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank anitahuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Stunning views of the Bay/Gulf of Naples and Mt. Vesuvius from our suites and the hotel. Hotel built on foundations of Roman Ruins and the restaurant La Pergola is outstanding! Legend says the hotel was built of the site that was once home to Mermaids and is known for the "The Lure of the Sirens."

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank travelfun112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Service: way exceeded expectation . Brilliant service
Everybody from reception to wait staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Loud shout out to Francesco who made the stay so so memorable.
Food: amazing breakfast.
Room : Wow
Location: quiet with awesome sea views and yet not at all far from the centre of dining
Would I recommend this hotel? In a heartbeat. Go for it!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GracieW_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Room with sea view was fantastic, clean and peaceful. The lounge area with refreshments was a real bonus. Excellent staff and great breakfast. It is in a perfect position in Sorrento to be part of the action but still feel secluded. The beauty treatments are comprehensive and my facial really enjoyable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank R1227PTsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews