We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They must do resturant when”

Ristorante 'O Parrucchiano La Favorita
Ranked #106 of 320 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$67
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

They must do resturant when in Sorrento and you must ask for peppy to be your waiter

Peppy creates a unique Combination of good humour and excellent service And makes the best Apparel spritz is in Sorrento

We came twice to this great resturant in the last few days

The restaurant is beautiful setting underneath a covering of lemon trees and vines

The food is delicious and would highly recommend the lasagne which comes with eggplant and Tiny little balls meatballs

Great way to recover after doing the path of the gods also you must be careful to keep your women under control

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank RichieVin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (5,659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

170 - 174 of 5,658 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2019

This restaurant was the very first one that my husband and I tried when in Sorrento. We went there for a late lunch, and the staff was truly welcoming and they found us a great table in their beautifully set restaurant. We both ordered pasta - I had the seafood risotto and my husband opted for the penne version of the seafood risotto. Although we did taste better pasta in other places in Italy, the atmosphere and the service made up for it! We enjoyed our lunch there. This is a very romantic place - a must for honeymooners in Sorrento!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BerniceBianchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

A beautiful place to experience in the middle of Sorrento for great food and service. Truly amazing and worth a trip just to have a look at the set up lemon trees and garden effect.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Gita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

We were recommended this restaurant and were glad we followed up. We booked a table which was ready for us when we arrived. The front door belies the fabulous and huge dining room and garden dining area beyond. Lemon trees and fairy lights set the evening scene. Food was very good- veal in marsalla was beautifully tender. Excellent service too.

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank amvAberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

This atmospheric Mediterranean garden restaurant in Sorrento has a real wow factor. We went for dinner and discovered a fairytale ambience, good food and excellent service for a reasonable price.I would highly recommend paying a visit if you have the opportunity.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Maggie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ristorante 'O Parrucchiano La Favorita also viewed

 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Ristorante 'O Parrucchiano La Favorita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.