We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Incredible Memories

Just the best thing you can do around the Amalfi coast. Loved living the highlife for a day. Felt... read more

Reviewed 6 October 2018
hatman2018
,
Ascot, United Kingdom
Great boat tour of the Amalfi coast!!

Took a boat tour of the Amalfi coast and it was wonderful. Brigid and Gianpaulo chaperoned and... read more

Reviewed 2 October 2018
macdoag
,
Chicago
Read all 307 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Salerno
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
264
5
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
5
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amalfi and positano boat tour day trip glass of prosecco crew members delicious sandwiches swimming stops great hosts caprese sandwich private cruise excellent trip local treats snacks provided recommend this trip mediterranean sea highlight of our trip amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic trip along the wonderful Amalfi Coast taken in stops in Amalfi and Positano..Gianpaolo and Brigida were just EXCELLENT..looking after us so well, 3 stops were made for swimming along with a good hour stop in the small towns..we found this ample time as these places were packed with tourists..like ourselves..it gave us a small taster but pleased we chose to stay in Salerno..Delicious Caprese sandwich,glass of prosecco,melon and a lemoncello to finish the day..Boat was a lovely comfortable vessel..immaculate! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and good value at €200 for us both for the day..

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank debbieyum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic!
Skipper Marcelo and Maria provided us with a simply stunning day on Emy the speedboat. They were the perfect crew catering to all our needs and we had the best time visiting the Amalfi coast and Capri including swimming in the blue waters of the mediterrean and viewing the inside of many caves. We even managed to catch a fish.
It was an alround awesome experience.
Thank you Blu Mediterraneo

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank JGA17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

This trip was quite simply the highlight of our stay to the Amalfi coast. We booked the small group tour along the coast which ended up being a 2 couple tour!
Skipper Gianpaulo and crew Alessandra were delightful and did everything to make the day very special.
We had driven along the coastal route the day before and got back the hotel exhausted. This boat tour is definitely the best way to see the beautiful coastline and access Amalfi and Positano stress free!
I thoroughy recommend this company.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Alessandra and Marcelo treated us to an amazing insight of the Amalfi coast. Our trip was tailored to our interests. Alessandra was very personable and friendly.

We made lifetime memories!

Thoroughly recommend this professional company and services

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Amie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We chose the small group tour to Amalfi and Positano and everything was great since the booking. This tour made me feel very special! I strongly recommend!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank FernandaF658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

This is the best way to see the Amalfi Coast, worth the money.
Nello and Maria speak great English and they are very nice!!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank MileidiB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews