We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveller rating
714
147
21
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
147
21
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool made to order eggs amalfi coast our honeymoon little touches wonderful hotel overlooking the beach perfect location deluxe room loved this hotel the hotel staff breakfast terrace every morning sun deck bottle of prosecco private balcony breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 899 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. The hotel has breathtaking views over the coastline and blends in beautifully with them.

Very calm and relaxed vibe whilst we were there and a mix bag of mainly young honeymooners or older couples with a few small families thrown into the mix.

The staff are very friendly and the rooftop terrace/ pool & bar is amazing to get away from the busy crowds if sunbathing is your forte.

Their restaurant Eolo serves gourmet seafood which can in my opinion only be rivalled by Sensi over the road.

I would highly recommend it.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _lewis_cleeve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights. We brought our two teenage children. We really wanted rooms side by side but we were close enough. The hotel is beautiful. Like a beautiful home. So clean and well kept. Our room was immaculate. Next time we will get a bigger room as our lay out was a little tight for us #53. The view from both room balconies were incredible. The pool area was a dream. We loved the Turkish steam room and the pool bar host was amazing. Drinks were great and snacks. The front desk was very nice and professional. The food for breakfast was great. Great staff and very accommodating. The place was a dream. Great location too. Easy access to town. You could walk to the beach, restaurants, walk to shopping area and church. You can charter a boat just steps away to Capri. The view was out of this world. A must when in Amalfi Town. We will be going back next year for sure. Loved it. A dream.

Room Tip: #53 was nice just a little small for us. #56 was bigger. Both beautiful.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LALALOVE L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights and this hotel has a great location,extremely helpful porter who took our luggage as we had a car, had to park in local car park which the hotel helped with, only 2 minute away, staff were warm and friendly, room was clean and great view of the Amalfi, pool is good, a few minor negatives are the sockets are not near any mirrors in the room and ladies do not use the conditioner, take your own, apart from these small things this is great hotel with a great view, would recommend,

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 989tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and had a fabulous time. Our room had a balcony with a fabulous view of the Marina and there was an equally fabulous view over breakfast and from the roof top pool/ bar area. The breakfast was delicious and we had one meal in Eolo effectively 3 mins walk from hotel which was fantastic. Recommend highly.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Malteser1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Stayed here for 4 nights in late June the reception when we arrived was lovely and waiters could not do enough for you. The hotel itself was immaculate we stayed in a deluxe room which had a small sea view balcony. The whole lovely experience was spoilt on our Sunday morning departure when the 2 men on reception who we hadn't seen before turned their back when they seen me struggling with my case didn't ask if we enjoyed our stay took our payment turned their backs and only said goodbye because we did with no offer to take our cases as they did on arrival. I do want to point out the receptionist working the rest of our stay were lovely.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews