We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
103
211
176
68
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
211
176
68
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morning breakfast perfect location reception staff very nice hotel beach meats minibar km
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Nice hotel opposite the sea offering a range of rooms. We actually had to book twice and saw a big difference in price, so search the web or book ahead for the better one. There are vending machines on the landings and a complimentary bottle of water is placed in the minibar every morning.
Breakfast was ok, with an expected selection of cakes, meats, juices and some cooked products. Make sure you order coffee from waiter as soon as you can as orders can take time.
We had dinner in the restaurants one night which was lovely. The restaurant is a bit bare but the service was impeccable.Thank you to the waiter for the explanation about local wines. We both had three courses, wine, coffee and grappa and it came to about €80. Look for the menus on the board by reception.
Staff were super-friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sabadellexpatbrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Staff hospitality, friendliness and competence are just wonderful. From the director to the receptionists, restaurants staff (chefs, waiters), room cleaners. We were with a group there to work, a seminar, and this staff high quality was really and added value

Room Tip: Just express clearly your needs and the staff will really do their best according to it.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salvigreco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Very good hotel in front of the sea, needless to say the location is perfect. All clean and lovely. Very polite staff. Great breakfast. No complaints at all :) Great for business trips, couple trips, family and friends.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deborarolvag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

My room (a single one) had a beautiful view on the beach. The bed was a sommier with a rigid base, could be better. Breakfast is ok, but consider that it is not ready at seven as announced. The hotel has a traditional look and a nice location,

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bonuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel staff were not friendly, and seemed irritated whenever they had to speak to any customers. They put us in a room where the wifi wouldn't reach, and didn't try to help at all. Since our trip required that we have internet access at times, it meant needing to sit in the hallway at the other end of the hotel in order to have access. They would not move us to another room, or do anything to try to make up for the situation. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who values honesty in advertising their full wifi access, or if you value good customer service.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeremy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews