We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great city apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jan T
Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great city apartment”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here for a short break in Valencia. We were met by the owners father who was very helpful and welcoming. The apartment is modern and stylish with everything you would require for your stay. The kitchen is well equipped and there was a plentiful supply of towels and extra bed linen. The apartment is on two levels with the bedroom on the top floor with a large terrace where we spent a lot of time. I should mention the apartment is advertised as sleeping 3 but as the sofa bed is in the same area as the bedroom it would only suit if you have a young child. My adult son who accompanied us preferred to sleep downstairs on the large sofa for more privacy. The location of the apartment is ideal for seeing the sights. A short walk takes you to the cathedral and the main shopping and restaurant area. If you want the beach then you can take the metro from The Turia. We really enjoyed our stay and would return. Mucho gracias Victor

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sueutting
Valencian Country, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The apartment is exactly as described”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed three days in Valencia the apartment location is perfect about minute walk into town, it was well equipped, very clean and modern with all the facilities you need for a great stay. We parked the car in the garage and didn't use it till we left. Victor was a lovey host and would recommend anyone to stay at this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneyBof
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment close to the city centre”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had a few days in Valencia in early February. The apartment is exactly as described and Victor is very helpful. It was clean and very well equipped. A great base to explore from. The garage was also useful for storing bikes we hired for a couple of days. We will come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
querty1
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good location, well equipped, clean apartment”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed here for two weeks. On arrival we were met by the owner Victor who showed us how to access the parking garage which is accessed from the apartment via a secure lift. He then took us to the apartment and explained how the appliances etc worked, also provided a nice bottle of wine as a welcome gift.
Bed very comfortable, plenty of sheets and towels. Very well equipped apartment, has everything you could need.
Just a short walk into Barrio del Carmen area and good access to main transport links, yet in a very quiet, safe area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iwona g
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely place in central location”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The appartment is great, spacious and corresponds perfectly to the description. Big Terrace is a real advantage . Perfectlly fournished, nothing is missing. The parking is really convenient and the whole building is completely new.
The location is absulutely perfect, just un front of the botanic garden and in the heart of the city, but very easy to access, also by car; shops, cafés, and restaurants all around.
Victor was a gréât host, helpful and nice, we strongly recommend his appartment !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$92
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing