We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent base to explore Valencia”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DawnG1303
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent base to explore Valencia”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is perfectly located with a wide range of restaurants close by, it gives easy access to the old town, park and beach.
Paco the owner was brilliant, he was so helpful, all of his recommendations were excellent, which helped us make the most of our stay, he even organised our 5.30am taxi for us.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveAS66
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a fantastic time in Valencia and the apartment was superb. Paco our host was very helpful throughout.

The location is perfect for exploring the city and there are some lovely restaurants and bars a short walk from the apartment if you're not wanting to venture far.

Be mindful that if you want to park free in the street you will have to patient finding a spot and may have a short walk to the car.

We wished we'd booked for longer- but that has given us an excuse to return.

Many thanks
Steve and Claire

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise7...
1 review
“Excellent stay in Valencia.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent stay in Valencia.The apartment is close to the center, the means of transportation are close to the apartment. The beach is at 20 minutes by car. The apartment is air-conditioned, big, clean and has an elevator with supermarket nearby.

The only negative point of this apartment is the difficulty finding a parking space in the street.

But no hesitation to take this apartment !

Pierre-Louis Mourier

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerald S
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment - Perfect Location”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is ideally situated in trendy Ruzafa on an intersection of buzzy bars. Everything is within strolling distance (metro, main station, old town, shops, markets, city of arts & sciences etc..). There is a good supermarket next door for all your day to day needs, plus countless bars, cafes and restaurants within the local area. The apartment was clean and as described with modern appliances. The images are a true reflection both inside and out. Pako was very helpful and provided a multi-lingual pack containing useful information. We have stayed in Valencia before (in the old town) but would look to book this apartment again when returning. Once again thank you Pako for welcoming us to your apartment, we shall return!

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.