We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good paki/Indian food”

El Sabor Indian Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 756 Restaurants in Torrevieja
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $35
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

This place is the best so far in Torre! The service is just excellent and the Indian food is amazing!! Good price range for what they serve. You get the food quick and the menu have all sorts of food. But Indian food is off course the best!
Big nice patio also!

A most when you are in Torre!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jacobs353
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

213 - 217 of 542 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

As always, excellent food and service.
I've been already here serveral times last year when they opened and again now on my holidays and I have introduce it to my family and always enjoy it a lot.
Service is kind and portions generous tasty and valuable.
100% recommended if you stop in Torrevieja located in from "Los Locos beach"

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank X2645NFrobertos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

On holiday in Torrevieja and often visit this restaurant. The food is top quality and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Usually eat here 2 or 3 times when we are away. Very reasonable prices also... highly recommend 😎🍺

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank 583aislingd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Go there at least once a week always fantastic and well priced great staff always very helpful a lovely place to enjoy a meal

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

El Sabor is my absolute favourite restaurant for indian in Torrevieja. Authentic and fresh tastes, and very friendly service. They have a good selection of other dishes as well of which my husband especially likes the salmon. And the salads are huge, beware 😄. Reasonable prices and seaview, what else can you hope for. After about a dozen visits, never a disappointment yet.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Mirjaelina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed El Sabor Indian Restaurant also viewed

Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 

Been to El Sabor Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.