We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room and Kitchen (with bar with stools)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room and Kitchen (with bar with stools)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living room and Kitchen (with bar with stools)
Master bedroom with double bed.
view from the roof terrace
Sunset from the Roof Terrace
Kitchen and bar
The salt lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Helena B
Ahus, Sweden
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful vacation in this lovely apartment! We absolutly loved the private roof terass and spent a lot of time there :-) Teresa is very nice and easy to get in touch with! 5 stars of 5 :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Dear Helena & Friend
Thank you very much for your kind words .really appreciate your comments and hoping that one day you'll come back . Best wishes .Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pin1953
cardiff
1 review
“Nice apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in this apartment from 23rd March until 25th April. The owner answered any queries promptly and was very helpful and accommodating throughout our stay. The agents Paul and Debbie were also very friendly and helpful. Although I didn’t have any problems during my stay I got the impression that if I had they would have been dealt with quickly by either the owner or agents.The apartment was pretty much as described except that in my opinion although the balcony does have a southern aspect from the side the main property actually faces east. This basically means that you get the sun on the balcony from first thing in the morning until about mid-afternoon. The spacious solarium though gets the sun from morning through until sunset so if it’s sun you want you’re covered. There is a huge umbrella on the solarium as well as a smaller portable one if you require some shade. The balcony also has a pull down sunshade. The balcony was furnished with a table and chairs. The solarium was furnished with a table and benches plus four sunbeds. There were also some beach chairs and beach umbrellas should you want them. I also noticed there were two bikes in the cupboard on the solarium which are not mentioned in the advert but were mentioned in one of the Polish language reviews so I’m not sure if they were for general use or not. The apartment is probably one of the best equipped I have been to with plenty of cutlery, cooking pans,plates,cups,glasses and even sharp knives. Everything you needed for a self-catering holiday was provided. The TV received all the main English channels with many extra as well. There were also many other language channels as well. The Wi-Fi was reliable and only played up once for the whole month we were there. The swimming pool has just been refurbished and is as per photos. The apartment is in a superb location being within easy walking distance to two large supermarkets and a shopping mall. Close by as well is the large sports centre which has indoor and outside swimming pools and a well-equipped gymnasium both of which cost just three euros to use. There was even an English speaking church ( Torrevieja Christian Fellowship) close by which I would recommend should you require it. La Mata beaches are very good being clean and expansive. Best beach for kids though I would say was Playa Capitan which is between Punta Prima and Cabo Roig. This beach is set in a cove. On the left of the cove is a smaller cove in which the sea is very shallow and safe for small children to play in and the main part of the beach which is deeper was full of small fish which the children were feeding with small pieces of bread. Finally although strictly not needed I would recommend a car as it would make getting about easier and in all fairness not cost much more than transfers from the airport anyway. If however you don’t drive or don’t want a car there are plenty of buses around and the taxis are apparently reasonable as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Dear Mr & Mrs. Pinnell ,
Thank you very much for a very nice review , glad you have enjoyed staying in my apartment and hoping that one day You will come back . Thanks a lot as well for a very useful tips about the area (I'm sure that will be very helpful for my other guests even for myself ) .
THANK YOU AND BEST WISHES
TERESA J.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda B
1 review
“Great holidays in a lovely location”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Great place to stay with the most lovely and welcoming host. Catered to our requirements, provided advice on local area and entertainment.
Will be definitely going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Dear Magda ,
Thank you very much for your kind words , glad that you have enjoyed your short break , looking forward to accommodate You and your Family again .
Best wishes
Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonhoar...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely property, convenient location, ideal for a family holiday!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Cosy property situated on a quiet residential road. Private rooftop terrace. Close to supermarkets & restaurants. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Dear Simon
Thanks very much for your honest opinion ,hope you'll come back again .
BEST WISHES
TERESA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicja K
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
“Perfect accommodation!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Our family spent 2 fantastic weeks at this place. It is perfectly located, very close to groceries, shopping mall and restaurants. Swimming pool is just few steps from appartment which is extremely comfortable, especially if you are with kids. You can make picknick around pool and don't have to carry all the stuff as you can easily pick up something from home in just few seconds. Great, big balcony is ideal for breakfasts and a huge roof terrace ideal for sunbathing and BBQ.
Kitchen is very well equipped and there is also washing machine.
Plenty to do around Torrevieja and a big attraction: salty lake where you can bath and also make a mud mask :) very healthy !
Our favorite beach La Mata :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Dear Mrs. Foltyn, thank you very much for staying in my apartment and glad to hear that you've enjoyed your family holiday . Looking forward to accommodate you again !!!! Best wishes . Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing