We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,673)
Filter reviews
2,673 results
Traveller rating
1,202
1,021
313
93
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,202
1,021
313
93
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saga rep lovely hotel indoor pool entertainment every night good size salt lake afternoon sun large balcony plenty of choice choice of food week stay public areas buffet style reception staff old town enjoyable stay plenty of sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,673 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2022

Generally the hotel and outside area was clean. Staff were very polite and helpful. It would be helpful if a bus timetable was available and a map to show how to get to the railway station.
Restaurant was very good. Bathrooms are looking a little tired. ( we have stayed before).

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Culture43438
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

This was our first trip abroad since "lockdown" was first introduced, so my wife and I were quite nervous about travelling. We'd never been to Calpe before and we really couldn't have picked a better destination for a safe and relaxing holiday. We stayed at the Hotel Ifach, which was in an excellent position close to the beach and harbour. Our room was very comfortable with a large balcony. We had all our meals in the hotel and there was always a wide choice of well prepared food available. The staff in the restaurant and throughout the hotel were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The pool was ideal for us as my wife in a non-swimmer and it was possible to enter the water via a very gentle slope. There was always a pool attendant on duty and the water temperature was fine. There were lots of families with young (pre-school) children at the hotel the week we were there and they seemed to be having a great time. My wife and I are in our 60s and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quiet and comfortable break in a safe and friendly resort.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Iain S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2022

Every thing about the hotel ( food, accommodation, service and attention from the staff) was excellent.
One criticism I have is that, there were a couple of false fire alarms, nothing unusual in that, but when the problem was sorted, there should been a public announcement of the fact that, it was all clear; to put the guests mind at rest. We had to rely on hearsay.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Pujan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elena Montesinos, Otros at Hotel RH Ifach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear pujand2022

Thank you for choosing us and sharing your opinión on Trip Advisor

We are happy to know that the overall you enjoyed all about the hotel.

We take note of your comment about the false alarm

We look forward to wellcome you back in the future

Kindest regards

Almudena Bravo
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2022

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

The Hotel is clean and well run throughout. However the all inclusive package offered to SAGA guests is .poor quality . I would suggest either booking a half board or B and B option and using the local bars and restaurants which are of a good standard.

Room tip: The nearby Saturday market is excellent.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Quest54043042017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews